From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8854759064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8854759064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN AUCKLAND

Average rating on Thrifty in Auckland: 9.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good deal with value for money
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Jones

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Very easy and hassle free.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle, we needed all the space in the SUV for all our luggage. The staff were friendly and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a rental vehicle. Great selection and pricing. Will use Easyrentcars again.. if fact we have booked our rental vehicle again last night with Easyrentcars for our upcoming NZ trip. Many thanks. Keep up the good work.

L.Lau

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Anythings fine. They still provided the bigger car to us, more convenience to our trip because our luggages more than our expeceted. Just the counter staff's simply to explain the instruction, not really clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
overall was nice.

E.Tiong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“Fantastic car drive experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Exceeded me expectation. Got a Sorento hybrid 7 seat and very new and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Good experience!”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
The only thing that is annoying is the rude front desk staff of thrifty. Being a frontline of a company, he should be courteous and accomodating.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Anonymous

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Rental was smooth and car as promised”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Rental was smooth and car better than most rental i booked before...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Michelle

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
“Excellent: would book via Easy Rental each time”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very courteous and friendly staff. Very clean & today vehicle. (Free upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use / book Great value for $$ Many Thanks

Rangi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
J'ai réservé dans cette compagnie au vu des commentaires et des notations. Tout a été parfait : l'accueil pour le pick-up et l'aide (je m'étais trompé de terminal), les explications, le véhicule, tout !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Déjà utilisé plusieurs fois et toujours parfait.

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
It would be better to briefly introduce the car operation during pickup and check the car condition together

J.Rada Hinojosa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Easy and quickly Service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
No comments
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments

c.cerlitan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The fuel charge was too expensive

B.Baker

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017
“Awesome”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade

P.SCOTT

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
counter staff professional and helpful. only downside was unable to link playlist on my smart phone to car stereo, car hand book didnt match my model car still waiting for my notification of deposit refund.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

R.Prinsloo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Incredible”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Car was not as clean as a whistle though, we found a juice bottle (half filled), beer cap and a corn chip inside the car, other than that the whole experience was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices were good, and the booking experience was amazing.

T.Koh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Easy process to rent a car and helps u save some money too”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Seamless pickup process from Thrifty. Their office is within the airport and vehicle is just outside of the exit of the airport. Staff are very thorough in their explanation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very well designed app. I love the price tracker and managed to save 40$ when it automatically rebooked for me at a lower price. I didn't have to do anything and receive the refund

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!