From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4731558064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4731558064
logo_img
Find Your Cheap HITCH Car Rentals Car Rentals in Auckland

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HITCH CAR RENTALS IN AUCKLAND

Average rating on HITCH Car Rentals in Auckland: 8.5 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019
“Easy process”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The car we had hired was damaged but HITCH was able to substitute it with a reasonable alternative
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019
“Glad to have found you guys - will definitely use you again in the future!”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
I wish there was an up-sell of insurance - not that I needed to claim anything but I would have gone for it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Mecoy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“Mostly smooth”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Waited approx 40 mins for airport collection. After that, everything was fine. When I arrived early for drop-off, the van was about to leave so that whole process was super quick!

Scoot

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Smooth and efficient”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
The staff were friendly and great. Excellent value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Guest

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Great experience, customer service, and ease of rental.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Amazing service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online experience.

B.Hugo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 25, 2018
“Excellent Value for Money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.2 /10
Like: Small economical vehicle which is what I was looking for the purpose of my trip.

R.Cserney

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018
“Hitch Rentals”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.6 /10
Like: I liked how straight forward the whole process was, how obliging the staff were and the bang for buck.
Dislike: My partner got one car and I had another, her car was terrible to drive, no reflection on the company but if they had to update their cars I would suggest they don’t get anymore Fiat Puntos

K.Hui

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018
“100 % satisfaction!”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.6 /10
Like: The car is easy to drive, easy to park, petrol consumption is low, rental fees are reasonable. An Excellent mode of transportation for travel.
post image

H.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
“Overall positive experience, would use again”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Easy to deal with and good value
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Cadzow

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018
“Amazing Value for Money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: The price was nothing like I was expecting but the service was great, very helpful and friendly staff, thanks a heap!

D.Ceeney

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Hitch were an excellent company and our vehicle was much better than expected”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Easiest booking process I have ever received for a car rental. Staff were very efficient and the vehicle was better than expected. The booking out was equally as good. Only issues were a couple of accessories not performing properly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Twitchen

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Excellent service”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The first car , that had an issue was changed immediately without any fuss. Late arrival was also easily accommodated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful service when I had questions about a delay in Shanghai. The operator went out of their way to help me and allay my worries.

P.Owen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Great value for money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The staff at Hitch were very efficient and helpful.For $24 per day the vehicles were brilliant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!