From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3579405052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3579405052
logo_img
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at Las Vegas Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Advantage at Las Vegas Airport: 7.7 /10

B.L.

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“Decent experience”
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
Not a bad experience, however the car had several flaws that I went over with a fine tooth comb. Scratches, missing wheel cover, etc. Other problem I had with them was they listed a 5 p.m. return time. They claimed I stated that in my rental request posted online....b.s. My flight didn't even land until 5:20 (scheduled) on Sun. 2/24, which is why I listed an approx. 6 p.m. pickup time...NOT 5 p.m. Had to hurry there inconveniently, as well as getting them on the phone. They finally answered by the time I arrived & I requested no extra charges be administered based on what I described, which they accepted.

Cindy B

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019
“Bullied at Advantage pick up counter.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
We were threatened by the girl who did the paperwork for the pick up. I did not realize that it only included one driver so we opted not to add that she said if my husband was caught driving he would go to jail for theft. Then when we mentioned going to California she tried to force us into buying a toll package she said there were hidden toll highways everywhere and no way to avoid them and each time it would cost us $50 - We chose not to get that either but instead register the rental through California Tolls- This experience affected the trip I have NEVER felt fearful driving a rental but this time the anxiety was high. We will NEVER use Advantage again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Henry

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Great Customer Experience”
About Advantage: 9.2 /10
Like: Ease of handling and pricing
Dislike: N/A

M.Paraskeva

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
“Bad experience.”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
waited 30 minutes in line. did not have correct class of vehicle. tried to talk me into a more expensive vehicle. wound up taking a vehicle in a lower class than originally reserved.

S.Martin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Advantage was great. The lady I dealt with Add the car return was ridiculous. My cousin was wanting to take over the rental of the car but she didn't expressed to us that you needed a bank card and till the whole process was done and my cousin went to pay and I had already returned the vehicle while my cousin only had prepaid cards she couldn't do it then I was left without a vehicle also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Cheloha

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“EZ Rents @ Vegas”
About Advantage: 8.6 /10
Like: `Car was good; sell.
Dislike: In Rental Center staffing was short; rep tried too, much too, hard to up

I.Mcilvenna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
“Crooked company, poor staff!”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Staff lied about what insurance was needed. First representative said we were at the wrong counter, couldn't find our reservation, second guy found it in two seconds, then lied and ripped us off with the insurance.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019
“The Advantage rental Car agent did not explain all the extra costs”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Would not use them again
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

V.AGARWAL

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
I had still taken basic rental liability insurance as I was a bit forced to take it and I was not sure so too it , already had my own auto insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Pankovsky

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Car had wear off tires. It was completely unsafe for our family. Also advantage charged $200 deposit instead holding it. It eventually means that as foreign currency cards will be charged a thefty conversation fee. Very disappointed
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

NoAdvantage

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019
“Advantage took advantage of me.”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
A long wait, late at night, to get the car. I declined all extra insurance, but the agent at the counter put me down for extra liability coverage anyway. I initialed a box that accepted this, thinking I was initialling to decline extra coverage. I didn't discover this until returning the car. Bottom line - I feel I was scammed out of USD $226 and will not rent here again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Egan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019
“Long flight then had to wait 2 plus hours In line for a shuttle to the car rental”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Long wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Soltesz

View more >
Special | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019
“Not bad”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
For the most part it was good experienced car start up after arriving at hoover dam and had difficulty getting a jump start
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.Sweetapple

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“Good car, could have been clean and deodorised”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff at Las Vegas
Dislike: Anti skid light kept coming on, car smelled of body odour for the period

C.Mulder

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“Great”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: Great service!
Dislike: Returning car took longer than I would’ve liked. Only 1 person checking in cars, might be faster with another person there.

W.Morgan

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 11, 2018
“Excellent”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: The price
Dislike: The horrendous wait picking doing the paperwork before picking up my car. When there's 8 people waiting in line and each person in front of me is taking a minimum of 15 - 20 each to get their car assignment... I get a little "testy". The reason it takes so long is because your sales agents (that's right, "SALES AGENTS") are up-selling every costumer on insurance, upgrading cars, add ons... it's a bit ridiculous and takes a LOT of time. So, I wait and wait and wait while the agents explain everything to the people in front of me. I know you want to make more money but it's a REAL HASSLE for those of us who know we don't need or want anything extra. Find a way to service those of us who don't need or want extras without it costing us more money. Let us fill out the necessary paperwork BEFORE we arrive. Then we could go straight to the cars and go. I've rented a LOT of cars. I don't need or want insurance or ANYTHING. Just the car please. AND... stop making me wait in line for a half hour... and sometimes an hour just to talk to your counter agents.

R.Walpole

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019
“Took way too long to pick up car.”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
The time it took to pick up car was unacceptable.Girls behind counter didn't seem to care how long the people in line were waiting.They had no economy class vehicles left that I had rented months ahead of time,therefore we were given a mini van and it of course cost a lot more for gas than I would have needed to spend.I will be looking else where next time to rent.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
First car smelled like smoke, but they did give us another vehicle. Car was not in great condition but did get us around. Staff were helpful but a little pushy to try to upgrade us and sell additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.MacDonald

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019
“Insurance and extra fee's very frustrating.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
All in all the car was great and service good. The frustrating thing was the extra insurance costs and fee's. Bill come in at twice the quoted rate.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
“Did not have a full size vehicle available at our pick up time.”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Did not have a full size vehicle available at our pick up time. Ended up with a midsize and paid same amount as for a full size since it was prepaid.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!