From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3544157037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RHODIUM AT NICE AIRPORT, NCE

Average rating on Rhodium at Nice Airport: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Good nice car makes good holidays!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Cheap price, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was smooth and clear. I liked it.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Very cheap... but extremely low quality service from Rhodium”
About Rhodium: 4.7 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever seen (and I've tried a few!). First, in Nice airport, Rhodium doesn't have a counter. You have to go to Goldcar. Funnily, I booked at Rhodium precisely to avoid Goldcar because of some bad previous experience with them! I had to wait for about 45min (2-3 clients). Then, The deposit policy is terrible and can be regarded as forced sale (if you don't want to pay for the expensive additional insurance, you have to make a deposit of 1228€ in my case). The woman wasn't very polite either. The car was parked in such a way that I couldn't even get in (I had to crawl via the passenger seat). The car wasn't in perfect condition, but none of the damage was reported on the papers I was given. So be VERY careful with the preliminary walkaround, even though the parking lighting isn't great. When I went back to the counter to report the damage I had noticed, I was almost insulted by the same woman, who clearly threatened me that my deposit might not be returned if I reported that many scratches.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking system was easy to use, and the price drop monitoring with automatic re-booking was a nice bonus! I was surprised, but it actually saved me quite a lot. The only problem is that it was never mentioned during the booking process that I would have to get the car from the Goldcar counter. Had I known that, it would have been a no-go for me.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Fast, Quality and Low-cost”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The rental car proposed me to pay for insurance “super relax” which I accepted due to the fact that my insurance was limited to CWD.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything was good, for my first time on this application I’m very happy, I just continue to use it. Thanks!
post image

W.Nelson

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Thanks!!”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Will use you next time!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you!!

J.Isaksson

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Very good!”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Long waiting time!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ok!

P.Swayne

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“User-friendly, efficient & accessible.”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
Efficient, friendly & reliable service. Competent at speaking English & very clear & helpful advice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Accessible & reasonably stream-lined.

Simon A.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Too much focus on selling extra insurances.”
About Rhodium: 7.0 /10
Car was fine although 2 scratches on rear wheel arches not reported prior to hire. The time duration for picking up the cars is poor and customer care is not a focus. The main focus is to pressurise the hirer to take out additional insurances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The process for booking is easy. No complaints at all.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
About Rhodium: 6.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas atteint mes attentes. J'ai réservé une opel et j'ai reçu une citroën en mauvais état.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Kirkup

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“worst experience ever we never ended up getting the car and we lost our money also!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
Worst company ever too deal with I would never recommend them their customer service was awful they were rude! Not helpful in anyway way shape or form please don’t ever use this company

G.Drose

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
About Rhodium: 7.3 /10
The gold car tried to tell me the insurance I purchased was no good. Felt like he was practically shAsking me down
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine

D.Lyons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Was excellent until I received the 600 bill for a scratch less than 1cm which was not meant to be an”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
The hiring etc was straightforward.The cost of a scratch to wheel alloy & tyre at 600 is monstrous as it is barely visible.There is no justification for this inflated invoice especially as the photo of it doesn't even show the scratch due to it's irrelevance.I am not contesting a tyre may be needed but 180 for a standard car tyre is 80% more than standard

G.Dragoi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Spent 2 hours to find Rhodium because its under name of Goldcar. Very smart from the booking agent.”
About Rhodium: 4.8 /10
Staff are with short temper, took us another 1 hour cz staff described location wrong with attitude.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Du vol!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.5 /10
Personnel désagréable et très mauvaise surprise en arrivant, nous avons dû payer un supplément de 130€!!! Honteux

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!