QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Hat Yai International Airport

HAT YAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Jklitos

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“I will be back”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Hatyai airport you need to go outside if the terminal so staff will come to show your name and taje you to the office. And krabi airport you need to drop the car at the terminal 1 there are sign if the company you just park the car go inside the terminal and look for office and drop the key.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy. It will be nice if you have more cupon and more rental car company.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Ronnie J

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Easy & Hassle Free Car Booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up process was easy and hassle free. However, the drop off was otherwise. Due to language barrier I had procced to park the car at the airport parking and incurred parking fee of THB20. There was no clear explanation on the drop of process. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and hassle free car booking app.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fantastic”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and new. No problem for both the car and registration.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and importantly no hidden charges.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

S.Kuansanong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Moo N

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Convenience”
About National: 9.0 /10
There is no counter in the airport but there will be a staff to pick you up at the airport to National office nearby. Fast process. Staff is polite and helpful. But I forgot my glasses in the car but noone find it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

YING

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“With luxury”
About National: 8.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect trip
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

YING

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfect trip
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Everst WeiLun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
They did a free upgrade to a 7 seater SUV for me. It is a wonderful experience because we seldom have chances to drive such a high grade vehicle. However, for those that has tight budget in spending, you may pay a little higher fuel cost due to vehicle fuel consumption. The staff were friendly and professional. Administrative side was fast and they are not pushy for extra insurance. In overall, a good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

C.U

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Pang Hock Leng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall 70% good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
General it is ok with me, but the car seemed quite old n the mileage already done 95000kmz The seats are dirty. Unacceptable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes! Easy car Rental should make sure that the cars from your contractors are CLEAN before rent out to the next customer, for instance this time round the car seat is was dirty n I’m not very happy with it.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

S.Buckle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“8000 baht deposit supposed to be on hold with the credit card was took out of my account”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
Good condition newish cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Good”
About National: 9.0 /10
The Car was Clean. The National Office IS located outside airport. So We have to wait for while before they came to pick up us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Michael Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Incredibly Incompetent Staff”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
This was my first time using a car rental service. While the vehicle itself was good, my experience with AVIS customer service in Hatyai airport was horrible. Staff were rude and I felt rushed throughout the entire chaotic pick-up process. I arrived at the AVIS counter to pick-up the vehicle and was given paperwork to sign without much time to read what I was about to sign. The girl kept rushing me, "Sign here! Sign here!", despite me clearly having questions. The girl did not know or pretended not to know about the AXA insurance coverage I had purchased together with my booking. After paying THB8000 (amount which was not mentioned when the booking was made online) from my credit card as deposit, I was told to go outside the terminal to collect my vehicle. It was raining now. As a guy was about to handover the car keys to me, he receives a call on his mobile phone from someone asking me for my credit card number. Not wanting to read my credit card number to some random caller over the phone in a foreign country, I was told to go back to the AVIS counter inside the terminal. I had to walk around the terminal building in the rain and go through Thai airport security again to get to the AVIS counter, soaking wet. I was told that the girl needed my credit card details for AVIS records (even though my deposit payment earlier had already cleared) and that she had forgotten to ask for it earlier. After giving my credit card information, I go outside the terminal again, where once again I am rushed to sign documents taking custody of the vehicle despite asking to inspect it first. The guy and I walk around the car in the rain looking at minor scratches and dents, with me wondering why AVIS does not have a shaded area or at least an umbrella for this process. After signing over ownership of the vehicle, everything was smooth sailing. Despite minor scratches and dents, the car was clean and in good driving condition.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

R.Kaenkaew

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service for reserve a car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Staff at Hatyai Airport are fully support when pick up and drop off a car, great service mind always, nice, polite and answer any question with clear answers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy application that can find the car, more voucher, and reasonable price.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

S.L.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“satisfaction”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
staff didn't understand that we already bought the insurance and tried to sell again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

P.Hock Leng

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“Overall it is a good car rental company.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I am satisfied and happy with my last vehicle rental. 27/6/19 to 30/6/19 They gave me A realitively new vehicle. My first rental with them was unsatisfactory, because they gave me a old model. After I complained, they must have note it. Thank your ThaiCar Rent. Keep up the good work! Best Regards, Pang H.L.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes Easy to rent a vehicle, Thank you and keep up the good work. Will rent from EasyRentCars again
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

K.Sahdap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

N.Thadilok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The old car and not covered CDW insurance even if you buy it.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
The old car smells unfortunately inside the car. The car has been used approx 90000 km. staff said to me that the price does not include CDW insurance but We have been buying insurance CDW (by AXA) operated by easy rent car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Hat Yai International Airport, HDY

National logo
Rate:9.3
National
Thai Rent A Car logo
Rate:9.2
Thai Rent A Car
ASAP logo
Rate:8.9
ASAP
AVIS logo
Rate:8.7
AVIS
Thrifty logo
Rate:8.3
Thrifty

Know More about Hat Yai International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big