From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8981543052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8981543052
logo_img
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Hat Yai International Airport

HAT YAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Everst WeiLun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
They did a free upgrade to a 7 seater SUV for me. It is a wonderful experience because we seldom have chances to drive such a high grade vehicle. However, for those that has tight budget in spending, you may pay a little higher fuel cost due to vehicle fuel consumption. The staff were friendly and professional. Administrative side was fast and they are not pushy for extra insurance. In overall, a good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Firdhaus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast and quick registration.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast booking. Transparent prices.

S.L.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“satisfaction”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
staff didn't understand that we already bought the insurance and tried to sell again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Good”
About National: 9.0 /10
The Car was Clean. The National Office IS located outside airport. So We have to wait for while before they came to pick up us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Buckle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“8000 baht deposit supposed to be on hold with the credit card was took out of my account”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
Good condition newish cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Moo N

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Convenience”
About National: 9.0 /10
There is no counter in the airport but there will be a staff to pick you up at the airport to National office nearby. Fast process. Staff is polite and helpful. But I forgot my glasses in the car but noone find it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

P.Hock Leng

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Overall it is a good car rental company.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
I am satisfied and happy with my last vehicle rental. 27/6/19 to 30/6/19 They gave me A realitively new vehicle. My first rental with them was unsatisfactory, because they gave me a old model. After I complained, they must have note it. Thank your ThaiCar Rent. Keep up the good work! Best Regards, Pang H.L.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes Easy to rent a vehicle, Thank you and keep up the good work. Will rent from EasyRentCars again

S.Kuansanong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Fantastic”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and new. No problem for both the car and registration.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and importantly no hidden charges.

Michael Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Incredibly Incompetent Staff”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
This was my first time using a car rental service. While the vehicle itself was good, my experience with AVIS customer service in Hatyai airport was horrible. Staff were rude and I felt rushed throughout the entire chaotic pick-up process. I arrived at the AVIS counter to pick-up the vehicle and was given paperwork to sign without much time to read what I was about to sign. The girl kept rushing me, "Sign here! Sign here!", despite me clearly having questions. The girl did not know or pretended not to know about the AXA insurance coverage I had purchased together with my booking. After paying THB8000 (amount which was not mentioned when the booking was made online) from my credit card as deposit, I was told to go outside the terminal to collect my vehicle. It was raining now. As a guy was about to handover the car keys to me, he receives a call on his mobile phone from someone asking me for my credit card number. Not wanting to read my credit card number to some random caller over the phone in a foreign country, I was told to go back to the AVIS counter inside the terminal. I had to walk around the terminal building in the rain and go through Thai airport security again to get to the AVIS counter, soaking wet. I was told that the girl needed my credit card details for AVIS records (even though my deposit payment earlier had already cleared) and that she had forgotten to ask for it earlier. After giving my credit card information, I go outside the terminal again, where once again I am rushed to sign documents taking custody of the vehicle despite asking to inspect it first. The guy and I walk around the car in the rain looking at minor scratches and dents, with me wondering why AVIS does not have a shaded area or at least an umbrella for this process. After signing over ownership of the vehicle, everything was smooth sailing. Despite minor scratches and dents, the car was clean and in good driving condition.

N.Thadilok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“The old car and not covered CDW insurance even if you buy it.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
The old car smells unfortunately inside the car. The car has been used approx 90000 km. staff said to me that the price does not include CDW insurance but We have been buying insurance CDW (by AXA) operated by easy rent car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.U

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About National: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Sahdap

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Ok”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok

KL.Chua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Ativ or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 30, 2023
“Highly recommended”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Clean and comfortable Staff very courteous Could not ask for more
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Keep it up

R.Kaenkaew

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Great service for reserve a car”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Staff at Hatyai Airport are fully support when pick up and drop off a car, great service mind always, nice, polite and answer any question with clear answers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy application that can find the car, more voucher, and reasonable price.

Ronnie J

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Easy & Hassle Free Car Booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up process was easy and hassle free. However, the drop off was otherwise. Due to language barrier I had procced to park the car at the airport parking and incurred parking fee of THB20. There was no clear explanation on the drop of process. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and hassle free car booking app.

Pang Hock Leng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Overall 70% good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.7 /10
General it is ok with me, but the car seemed quite old n the mileage already done 95000kmz The seats are dirty. Unacceptable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes! Easy car Rental should make sure that the cars from your contractors are CLEAN before rent out to the next customer, for instance this time round the car seat is was dirty n I’m not very happy with it.
post image
post image

YING

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Perfect trip
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service
post image

YING

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“With luxury”
About National: 8.3 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect trip

Jklitos

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“I will be back”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Hatyai airport you need to go outside if the terminal so staff will come to show your name and taje you to the office. And krabi airport you need to drop the car at the terminal 1 there are sign if the company you just park the car go inside the terminal and look for office and drop the key.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy. It will be nice if you have more cupon and more rental car company.

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Hat Yai International Airport, HDY

National logo
Rate:9.3
National
Thai Rent A Car logo
Rate:9.2
Thai Rent A Car
ASAP logo
Rate:9.0
ASAP
AVIS logo
Rate:8.7
AVIS
Thrifty logo
Rate:8.3
Thrifty

Know More about Hat Yai International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!