QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3374502335

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN IRELAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.Little

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 8, 2022
“Never book with you again, will only deal with rental car company.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
We sat at the pick up Hertz for over two hours when the vehicle promised was substituted for two other inferior models.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We bought all the insurance we could through Qeeq and still had to buy extra, unmentioned expense at the HERTZ counter.

S.Murphy

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Misled with initial vehicle rental. Was definitely not a van that could fit 7 people. Had to upgrade”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We originally booked a different van and had to upgrade for an additional 400 euro. Pictures of vehicles online are very misleading and we were extremely disappointed with this.

M.McC

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Easy car rental is well worth it.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Pick up was fairly easy. Drop off process was unacceptable.No one was downstairs to return the car to. I had to drive to two locations to park the car. Then I had to go upstairs in the airport to find an agent. My car was not checked in right then and I was told I would get an email next morning. One week later, no email still.I called twice and then went on to the correct site to retrieve the report. Not fun when you leave the country the next morning if there were any difficulties.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was extremely easy. I used your rebook feature if a lower price came available. It did and you rebooked immediately, sent me an updated invoice and after my car return, you refunded the difference.

S.Campbell

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“It ended up I was felt that the insurance I got with easyrentcar wasn't enough so I got more”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Way to long for the hole prosses

John.F

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Improvements needed to assure customers on CDW Excess”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
I got the impression that if i didn't reduce the excess to 0 that even for the slightest minor damage that i would have been charged the full excess of €3000. Not a pleasant experience, so i felt i needed to mitigate the future hidden cost by paying the excess of €341.

B.Murray

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Although it was rather costly to rent our van for 5 days, it was worth every cent for full coverage.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Everyone we dealt with at dollar was extremely friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use EasyRentCars and it was nice to get the rebooking option when rental rates decreased.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Overall good value for your money.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Our car was ready for us when we landed, and I did not have any issues with the car while we had it. Car was quite damaged upon pickup, and vehicle revved very high when turning it on. It was hard getting answers about my rental, as it shows I rented with dollar, but when I had to call they had no record of my rental. Eventually I got in touch with someone who told me my rental was with Hertz, where they were able to find my rental agreement. Then upon confirming the pickup was told my rental was actually with Thrifty. In total I needed to make 5 phone calls in order to find out the answer to my question and where I was picking up my car. Having to drop my car off at a different location and be shuttled over to the airport was a bit of a hassle as well, as two elderly gentlemen were with me who had trouble moving around. I had booked this company because I was told it was in the airport. I understand space restrictments, however it would have been nice to be informed of this beforehand.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

V.Vasa

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Couter staff was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

John from Wiltshire.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Very good.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service both at the rental desk in the airport and outside in the car park
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very smooth and we found a good deal..

K.Lewis

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was basic but perfect for my simple holiday I don’t need frills and whistles. Just functional and reliable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

n.Binnell

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Was all excellent until it dropped off the car.no clear instructions as to drop off.had to go looking for someone who then proceeded to try and rip me off for having a little dirt in the drivers footwell. I had to get the manager who could see the car had been returned in top condition. I'd really like someone to contact me about the way I was dealt with.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy and straightforward.

W.LEI

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Changed a diesel bigger car. More expensive in renting but cheaper in filling up the tank. Overall is an acceptable change.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019
“Great car, short que to get it, dropped it off with no issues!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Lady on the counter we'd met before and she recognised me, lovely woman who had fantastic customer service, quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lisa W

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
“very ordinary / average at best”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
they tried to charge me 595euro for damage NOT caused by me, which was already on the car when i collected - didnt provide a damage report when i collected the car (original car had to be swapped as the seat belt fastner was broken) Very poor experience, will avoid Dollar (and parent company THRIFTY) in future AT ALL COSTS
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.browne

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: friendly efficient service

M.Clancy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Good service, a little expensive”
About Dollar: 8.6 /10
Like: Almost everything
Dislike: Little pricy compared to previous experiences, given I regularly hire for short periods

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!