QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2866041335

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN IRELAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

w.currams

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Great staff, great car … way to expensive”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Staff were great. Cost will prohibit me in the future , I rent cars at a fraction of the cost normally.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The price was beyond ridiculous. I feel gouged.

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Qashqai 7 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Fantastic experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was great and fit 6 comfortably. The trips with our luggage was cramped. Most importantly, Europcar staff were helpful, courteous, and gave us no troubles. We brought our insurance documents, which was accepted without question. They were efficient and friendly; I would definitely use this car hire again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used the QEEQ app and the process was easy and seamless

A.Hurford

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“EUROPCAR is awful.”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
No one inspected vehicle at pick up or drop off. We were told to send in a video of the car. We did that. We were charged $500 with no email explaining why. We didn’t do any damage to car at all. This rental was supposed to cost $812 instead it cost us $1700.00 very upset with this company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Garrett

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Highly Recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar was superb! High quality car, excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Found a sweet deal in a tough rental market. QEEQ provided all necessary info for renting the car so when I showed up to the counter I had all needed documents.

S.M

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great trip to Ireland, rental car pricing in Ireland is astonishingly expensive”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was in good shape and vfairly new the custoemr service at Europcar soecificall Caroline was exceptional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use v's the current rateds offered by Avis at 4 times the price

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Everything turned out well. Would book again.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The staff didn't give us the GPS we ordered. I thought it was built into the car. We were away from airport by the time we figured out we didn't have the hand held device. Good thing our phone had navigation. I called and asked for a credit. When I returned the car, I made sure I got my credit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I don't know about price drop protector.

C.Rafter

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
When I arrived in Dublin they hit me with the insurance charge. Asked if I had a letter from my credit card company about insurance. Of course I do not. Another customer was being asked the same question. That is a scam!

N.Bowles

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“My experience was very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have always been very happy with European rental and they accept my letter from my bank stating that my insurance is covered with them where other car rental companies will not accept that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ryan M

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Didn’t work as well as usual”
About Europcar: 7.6 /10
I reserved a “Toyota Corolla” or similar car, however when picking up I was told my car was a Renault Clio, which to me is a smaller car class, since I am tall I had to pay for an upgrade. I had booked this same car class with other providers at Dublin airport previously and did not have any issues, will likely avoid europcar in future.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.CHIWARA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Good experience everytime”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Customer service friendly and good. The service is quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Chiwara

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Great experience everytime”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was good from customer service pick up to the car description exactly to the information read.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Claire Walters

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“Easy experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop is great

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Terrible.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The staff was rude and would not accept our insurance coverage. We were forced to pay 900 euro for coverage we already had.

C.CHO

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Convenient and cheap”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I get a much bigger and hybrid car than I thought. Actually I need a car as small as possible for the narrow road in Ireland countryside but that's not a big deal. The stuff worked hard to explain the additional charge and tax and how to walk to get my car. Many thanks.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Easy Rent Cars disappointed/bad experience, Europcar positive experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was a great fit for our needs.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Great experience, but it'll cost you.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good experience, but pricey. Especially the insurance.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Can't make changes to existing reservation. They suggest cancelling and starting over. That's not convenient for me. Need to be more flexible.

P.Mahajan

View more >
Luxury | BMW 5 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great upgrade deals available
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Peppard

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The man working the counter at cork airport was absolutely great helped me out a lot when I had to call as my flight was delayed a credit to your company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Condon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Easy car rental should not be renting cars in Ireland. They are unfamiliar with Ireland’s insurance”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Tried to make us buy the most expensive insurance without discussing it with us.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Told I would have to pay extra as car was being returned to another depot despite having paid in ful”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was offered an upgrade which was good advice. However I was told I would have to pay extra as the car was being returned to another depot despite the receipt showing I had paid in full! I am waiting to see if I am charged for just the upgrade or both. Either way I did not want this ort of hassle when going to a funeral.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!