From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3702256027

SHANNON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Dalton

View more >
Premium | Audi A6 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Good but not premium at all.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car was very nice. For a premium brand you'd expect a little more in terms of car. The alloys were very scratched. The CV joint on frontleft was clicking and the tyres were right on the limiter to change. Which you could really feel when it was raining. Aquaplaning. I recommend checking the car fully prior to taking it out of the area too far. Pick up staff was excellent. No issues. Smooth and tranparant

Mark Dalton

View more >
Luxury | BMW 5 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 18, 2021
“Excellent.”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
V v professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

N.Bowles

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“My experience was very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have always been very happy with European rental and they accept my letter from my bank stating that my insurance is covered with them where other car rental companies will not accept that
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Lynne

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Car was OK but, to be honest a lot bigger than expected and luggage space was limited. Fortunately only 6 people in the 7 seater car. Citroen Berlingo vs Ford Galaxy expected. No real boot as such but just enough room for two cases in the back and an extra case between two people on the back row. There was a delay at the booking in process as the couple in front had been brought to the wrong place and it took a while for the guy behind the counter to sort this out. His colleague at the time wasn't much use. However, once the original chap got onto us he was very professional and the handover was very quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Mahoney

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Fiat - great car. Really appreciated the back-up camera!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
See comment above.

annoyed traveller

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Do not use Easirent Shannon”
About Easirent: 3.7 /10
Called upon arrival as asked, found driver had left without us as he had no room, so waited 30 mins for his return. then realized why he had no room, was driving normal car! So then my family of 5 had to drive illegally (4 in the back) to pick up site. told they had hired the normal pick up van out, although not sure that true as it was sitting round the back of the office. delays also caused by only 2 staff doing driving, check-in and cleaning. Drop off no better, only 1 staff member this time so further delays of nearly an hour - leave yourself loads of time if you are unfortunate enough to use this bunch of clowns!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
need to remove Easirent Shannon as supplier

P.browne

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: friendly efficient service

T.Wells

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018
“Car Rental in Shannon Springs Hotel”
About Easirent: 8.2 /10
Like: I liked the fact that Easyrent picked me up at the airport and took me to their office conveniently located where I stayed overnight at the Shannon Springs Hotel.
Dislike: Provide a map of the area.

Know More about Shannon Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!