From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9015265034

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN IRELAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Dave Frankland

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Excellent process, just let down by a poor car.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was a dacia sandero, noisy, tinny, no aircon, poor ergonomics, doors too springy, top of the doors too sharp, so much so one sprung back and made a bad cut in my cheekbone, which wasn't good; considering i'm a haemophiliac.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent process, no problems

Arnie Zareei Bogoya

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
They made us hire a new insurance, so we needed to pay 100€ more… not going to coming back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Would recommend and use again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Staff were very pleasant efficient and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Szilva

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Good and friendly service from the check-in staff.”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Lovely service by the check-in staff. The car should have been serviced, as I had several notifications in the car (oil too low, service due). otherwise, a good experience as always.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Ngo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Yes, originally asked for a Nissan Juke but they didn't have any. I was given a Nissan Quashqui. Nice SUV to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking and competitive.

BPM

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Straightforward and positive experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Exactly the car make and model as booked and very simple collection process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and everything worked as expected.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Pick up counter man very attentive and helpful. Drop off unclear went to the drop off point, note on counter saying closed go to the main airport desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector good idea. Saved money on this. Thank you

A.Brown

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Brill”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great little car , purely used to get us to and from airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Great as always.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The one thing I noticed was that the car was not full when I rented it. There was slightly more than 3/4 of fuel in the tank rather than full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Hogan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Visit to Knock from Birmingham”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy car hire, friendly staff. Car was clean, modern and easy to drive.
Dislike: Not applicable

Y.jayran-nejad

View more >
Compact | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Friendly, efficient and easy”
About AVIS: 9.6 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing

O.Nash

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 2, 2018
“Thanks for the loan of a little car, we saw loads!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Being on holiday
Dislike: Having to go home

F.Shiels

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Dislike: The price for week 1 was a little higher than I would have wanted to pay (but, I booked at short notice so I was not surprised). The price for week 2 was good value. I didn't like that I couldn't keep the car over the two weeks rather than having to return the car to close out booking for week 1 and open booking for week 2. However, this didn't spoil my overall experience with Avis which was very good. Lovely helpful staff.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!