QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5095976332

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT DUBLIN AIRPORT, DUB

Average rating on Alamo at Dublin Airport: 9.2 /10

Brenda Doyle

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t like the fact that there was no one to check the car when I dropped it off .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Took awhile to find the location for the shuttle over to the car location. Really happy about receiving an Eco car but felt like I paid way too much per day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price was quite high

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
J’ai demandé à changer de voiture pour une meilleure correspondance avec la catégorie réservée (je suis tatillon). Demande acceptée sans discussion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Chikli

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Super service Je relouerai avec Alamo eteasyrentcars.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Aucune mauvaise surprise et C’est déjà bien.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Obrien

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“A pleasure from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wonderful customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Daniere

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“I will not use Easyrentercars again based on these two experiences.”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
They rented us a car without working headlights. We discovered the problem on our second evening (of five day/nights) and had to drive back on tiny Irish roads with almost no lighting. It was terrifying. When I called the next morning, they told me to go get them fixed and that I would be reimbursed. We were in a tiny village on holiday so we just decided to forgo that experience. We didn't drive at night again but that was quite inconvenient. I would like to get a partial reimbursement since I do not consider this a fair or reasonable rental situation.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Great Value made Easy!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Considering the high volume of customers they were dealing with on both my pick up and return, they really couldn't have been quicker or more efficient. And they were quite friendly as well!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I've used various car rental websites in the past, always searching for convenience and value for money. Easyrentcars.com is my new favorite!! Thanks for a great service and please keep up the good work!

View more >
Large Crossover | Nissan Xtrail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“facile e buon prezzo”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Lo staff che abbiamo trovato al nostro arrivo a Dublino, sia alla consegna documenti, che alla consegna auto, è stato molto disponibile e paziente, nonostante la giovane età. Forse proprio questo ultimo particolare ha reso meno difficile interagire con loro, dato il nostro scarso livello di inglese, in quanto la dimestichezza dimostrata nell'uso delle nuove tecnologie di traduzione istantanea ci ha permesso di capire e farci capire con pochi problemi e chiarire alcuni dubbi. L'auto che ci è stata proposta non era quella richiesta, ma una simile.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Adams

View more >
Large Crossover | Nissan Xtrail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Excellent service.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Only slight criticism is the process of getting on the bus to car pick-up. It’s a bit of a lottery because there is no queue system. Other than that, everything was very positive, especially the lady from Dooleys who booked us in as Enterprise desk had a queue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Mellon

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Great Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff was excellent, no hassle, easy pick up and drop off, provided shuttle service directly back to airport hotel after drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Byrne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Stress free”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Upselling of insurance at the rental counter did take place but we rejected it. Others not in our group at the desk at the same time had a similar experience. Seems like common practice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector got me an extra discount which was nice.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Great car rental”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
There were several people in line at the airport counter, but otherwise it was quick and efficient. We were given a better car than we expected and all staff were helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I really liked easyrentcars, we saved about $100 with price drop protector. Will definitely use again

CEDRIC

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
On n'a pas pu avoir la voiture à boite automatique demandée. On a été obligé de prendre une voiture à boite manuelle. Alamo ne prend pas les carte de débit. Seulement les cartes de credit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.Arain

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“excellent - great price, great car, excellent people at pickup and drop off”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car and value. Staff at the pick up and drop off points were exceptional (not alamo, it was enterprise)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

E.Beck

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Not a single problem!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was a brand new car so it was great. Heard a lot of horror stories about renting in Ireland so went with Alamo because of the good reviews. Not a single problem or issue and the staff were fantastic. Will most definitely use them again on future trips!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have never used the service before so was a little nervous but was the easiest rental experience ever!

J.Conneely

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Great customer service. Gilly Sweetman in particular, was extremely helpful .”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Yes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Dawson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018
“Easy to access car hire”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: Staff were very friendly and efficient.
Dislike: Quite pricey.

J.mcconnell

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Our second time with enterprise. The ease of paper work at the counter in airport a big plus. The shuttle to and from very efficient. The pick up and drop off very customer focused - no fiddling around. The staff knew what they were doing. Excellent service. The car was a beauty - travelled well, easy to drive. Not a bother with it. Could not recommend more highly - easy from booking on line to drop off. Thanks and see you next time!
Dislike: A map of dublin city would be helpful. The country map was handy however.

Paul

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Dislike: Free upgrade
post image

A.Armstrong

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“A very easy and pleasant experience”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Very friendly and helpful staff all the way. Easy to book, find the desk, get the minibus to pick up area with no waiting around. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful.
Dislike: Really nothing that I didn't like.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!