QEEQ

KNOCK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointing”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Yes we were ripped off at the airport having to pay a high additional insurance ridiculous that a driver with 32 years driving experience has to pay an additional £26 a day!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

m.warburton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris 2 Doors or similar
“annoying”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was forced to take out the extra insurance because I only use denit cards!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Shogun

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Mixed feelings”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
No real problems but couldn't find car as 'S' section of car park not clearly marked.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Enjoyable road trip”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Car was great, new and very clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, competitive price
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Steve S

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Smooth, efficient and great value.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and good value for money. Car very economical!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

m.quillinan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Best service we ever had
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

John Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Make sure you have a credit card!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We arrived early and had to wait an hour for the car. It wasn't the car booked but it was comparable. We had to pay £50 extra because of the lack of a credit card PIN number which was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

S.Berry

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very good experience all in all”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very helpful friendly staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Told I would have to pay extra as car was being returned to another depot despite having paid in ful”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was offered an upgrade which was good advice. However I was told I would have to pay extra as the car was being returned to another depot despite the receipt showing I had paid in full! I am waiting to see if I am charged for just the upgrade or both. Either way I did not want this ort of hassle when going to a funeral.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

t.brehony

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Overly complicated booking process...”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good staff...
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Brill”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great little car , purely used to get us to and from airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Car in bad condition, spent each day at garage getting tyre pressure checked as light kept coming on”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Budget in Knock usually consistently good, the car however is ready for retirement as its got 112,000 on the clock, full of bad dents, chunks missing, scratched etc and faulty tyre pressure light. Definitely not value for money on the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

John from Wiltshire.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Very good.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service both at the rental desk in the airport and outside in the car park
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very smooth and we found a good deal..
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

M.GAUGHAN

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“No hassle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Lovely car Staff very friendly Service was quick Easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolute no problems
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

n.Binnell

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Was all excellent until it dropped off the car.no clear instructions as to drop off.had to go looking for someone who then proceeded to try and rip me off for having a little dirt in the drivers footwell. I had to get the manager who could see the car had been returned in top condition. I'd really like someone to contact me about the way I was dealt with.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy and straightforward.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

C.Kennedy

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Staff were exellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Great car, short que to get it, dropped it off with no issues!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Lady on the counter we'd met before and she recognised me, lovely woman who had fantastic customer service, quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019

Deborah Quinn

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service . Staff let me use their phone when I had problems with my payment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

R.Taylor

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“The only thing I didn’t realise was the extra 75 euros for the insurance”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
A bout 25 minutes yes
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 16, 2019

g.bailey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Spot on”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Everything were spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

Know More about Knock Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big