From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5173015027

KNOCK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Dave Frankland

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Excellent process, just let down by a poor car.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car was a dacia sandero, noisy, tinny, no aircon, poor ergonomics, doors too springy, top of the doors too sharp, so much so one sprung back and made a bad cut in my cheekbone, which wasn't good; considering i'm a haemophiliac.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent process, no problems

Arnie Zareei Bogoya

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
They made us hire a new insurance, so we needed to pay 100€ more… not going to coming back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Coward-Williams

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“Good, but far, far too expensive”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Overall it was good, but it was twice the price it should have been
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, but far too expensive — I would not have hired had I another option

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Disappointing”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Yes we were ripped off at the airport having to pay a high additional insurance ridiculous that a driver with 32 years driving experience has to pay an additional £26 a day!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

m.warburton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“annoying”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was forced to take out the extra insurance because I only use denit cards!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Shogun

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Mixed feelings”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
No real problems but couldn't find car as 'S' section of car park not clearly marked.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Enjoyable road trip”
About CARHIRE: 10.0 /10
Car was great, new and very clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, competitive price

Steve S

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Smooth, efficient and great value.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and good value for money. Car very economical!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

m.quillinan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Nice and easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Best service we ever had
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

John Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Make sure you have a credit card!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We arrived early and had to wait an hour for the car. It wasn't the car booked but it was comparable. We had to pay £50 extra because of the lack of a credit card PIN number which was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Berry

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Very good experience all in all”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very helpful friendly staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Told I would have to pay extra as car was being returned to another depot despite having paid in ful”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Was offered an upgrade which was good advice. However I was told I would have to pay extra as the car was being returned to another depot despite the receipt showing I had paid in full! I am waiting to see if I am charged for just the upgrade or both. Either way I did not want this ort of hassle when going to a funeral.

t.brehony

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Overly complicated booking process...”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good staff...

A.Brown

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Brill”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great little car , purely used to get us to and from airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Car in bad condition, spent each day at garage getting tyre pressure checked as light kept coming on”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Budget in Knock usually consistently good, the car however is ready for retirement as its got 112,000 on the clock, full of bad dents, chunks missing, scratched etc and faulty tyre pressure light. Definitely not value for money on the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

John from Wiltshire.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
“Very good.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very good customer service both at the rental desk in the airport and outside in the car park
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very smooth and we found a good deal..

M.GAUGHAN

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“No hassle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Lovely car Staff very friendly Service was quick Easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolute no problems

n.Binnell

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Was all excellent until it dropped off the car.no clear instructions as to drop off.had to go looking for someone who then proceeded to try and rip me off for having a little dirt in the drivers footwell. I had to get the manager who could see the car had been returned in top condition. I'd really like someone to contact me about the way I was dealt with.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy and straightforward.

C.Kennedy

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Very good”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Staff were exellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019
“Great car, short que to get it, dropped it off with no issues!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Lady on the counter we'd met before and she recognised me, lovely woman who had fantastic customer service, quick and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Knock Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!