QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Stanger

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent, cost effective, professional trouble free service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service. I would personally like to thank Alan. Although it took a little longer thanI would have liked to queued, to get to the desk. When I got to Alan, he was excellent in completing his role swiftly and I was further fortunate when I dropped off the car and Alan further organised the drop off, and shuttle to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very professional and friendly service.When I had to extend the use of the car, it was so easy to do so by phone, and I did not have to worry about a thing.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Ed Sim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fast and easy check out of car. No major issues with the car functions. Will rebook in future.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Counter staff friendly and explained everything in detail. Fast check out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would be helpful if company does not show that there’s rav4 when we were Told by Avis they do not have rav4 in their fleet of cars. The car tyres were not checked for pressure before handover and we need to stop by gas station to pump up the tyre pressure.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

A.Nuttall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The Thrifty customer service agent was very polite and apologetic about the wait time, however she was shat on by her company for rostering her on as the only person that afternoon. I felt very sorry for her. Absolutely no complaints about her, she was wonderful, however I'd expect better from a large company like Thrifty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

YJ

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“No stress to move around with a big family with lots of luggages.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter was located brisbane internatinal arraival floor with some other hireing car counters. sorrounded by comfy sofas, and some cafes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably I wasn't undertood the terms well. Our arrival was a little bit earlier than we booked, also return late, total 2 hours were exceeded from my booking and been charged on my credit card one day extra.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

M.Habib

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome Experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful n polite
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Awesome service
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

T.Koh

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
“Memorable”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Excellent ride letdown by indifference.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As easy as Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

T.Ludwig

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Amazing Service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I was held up at work and late to pick up my car. The manager, Jen G of Brisbane Office, on her way to her car, came back to the office to help me. She went above and beyond to serve me in a friendly and personal manner. I am very grateful to her.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

cliver12

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“good value”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
cool
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Unbeatable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great value. Nice staff. Werent any extra charges
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great I use them every time.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

A.Quinn

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great value, as described. No hitches.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

Suyash Mandal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service by East Coast.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Ecellent service by the counter staff. However, I had to wait for around 20 minutes until my turn came.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

C.Wickenden

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Ok but not again”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Car was not ready when we arrived which was really annoying as we had spent hours travelling and just wanted to get on the road. The car was only cleaned on the outside not the inside. The gentleman that served us was dripping with sweat which was a little disgusting as he was dripping all in the car and all over car seat when he installed it. We won’t be using again simply because we found the whole pick up process so disorganised
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Esther Giesbergen-de

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
When we picked up the car. The guy at the counter was great, explaining everything good and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Leanne

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were very friendly and gave us local information about where we were going
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

L.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy process, great rental car!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Staff were very helpful, made the experience very easy after an all night flight with our baby. Booking process was easy through Easyrentcars and even received $40 refund when price dropped after booking. Would use both Alamo and easyrentcars again for sure, in fact about to book moving van with them!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy through Easyrentcars and even received $40 refund when price dropped after booking. Would use both Alamo and easyrentcars again for sure, in fact about to book moving van with them!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

D.Holmes

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Everything went smoothly. Great value.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Great value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was awesome
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“All good from start to finish.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Staff were really good and fun to talk to. Vehicle was similar to the one rented, Toyota Corolla saloon instead of Hyundai Elantra but took all our luggage no problem. Whilst in Australia we had an issue with the fuel gauge not working properly (did it's own thing basically) but Apex records it when I contacted them so there were no issues upon return. Overall I will definitely rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good. I will probably use them again based on price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">