QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.Long

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent value, quick pick up and great service”
About Surfers Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up, great service and excellent value!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and straightforward to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The car was as described. The service from Jucilei was great. The airport transfer bus arrived when they said it would. Good service at a low price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It would be nice to automatically filter the prices from high to low or vice versa, or at least have this as a clear option on the app.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

A.Moore

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Will definitely use them next year”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Booked a large suv but got a outlander which was not as big as planned as they had run out of large. After getting round the luggage difficulties we found this a great car and very economical. Tripz were excellent and a third of the price quoted by hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

i.cortes

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great service at a very reasonable price!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

R.Tippett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy, pleasure to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

J.Dorado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rates for rentals!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Pros: got upgraded to a Mitsubishi Outlander because they were out of corollas’. Cons: Car smelled of PISS. No kidding. They really need to wet vacuum the seats or interior detail their cars regularly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rates! I couldn’t even get close to the rates they offered even when I tried booking directly with the provider! Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Y.KO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 5 Seats or similar
“Good and simple”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good and easy to communicate
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Mostly nice but...”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
At return, I had to clean the sand on the floor by myself otherwise they told would charge me. Isn’t standard that the rental agency clean and vacuum all cars at drop off to set it up all clean to a new rent? It wasn’t dirty on the seats, just the floor and not that much!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We tried to drop off the car at 12.55pm on Saturday, 4 Jan in their city location but they refused to accept the car as they close at 1pm. We had to pay parking fees of 25$ over night due to that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great process, thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Maafala Faamausili

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“100% satisfied family experience with your wonderful service.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car exceeds our expectations, very clean and reliable, we enjoyed every minute of our family holiday because of a really cool and amazing ride, Thank you so much, very satisfied and definitely use your service again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The website was awesome and we get a really cool deal by booking online via your website, Thank you so much and will definitely use it again in the near future.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ブリスベン空港でのレンタル”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
カウンターに到着して予約車の手続きをしようとしたら、車の準備ができていないとのことで、待ち時間が少し長くかかったのが残念。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約サイトは問題なく利用できました。
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“ブリスベーン&ゴールドコースト”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
全般的にとても満足です。 唯一カーナビが使い難かったことだけがちょとだけ残念です。 具体的には携帯の検索で出てくる場所名をインプットしても出てこずコンシェルジェに頼んだりして結構苦労しました。 カーナビがあったので色んなとこに行けたので今回は凄く満足の旅行でしたのでカーナビの使いやすさは必須です!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約プラットフォームとしてはよかったです。日本国内で競争力がもっとあると嬉しいです。具体的には12月半ばの宮崎で役20%他社より高かったです。
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Jon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Brisbane car hire”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
Car was very good and the service was excellent. There was a 20 min wait to get the shuttle back to the airport on drop off but otherwise very quick and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy hooking, no problems.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Musa

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and Clear”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me a free upgrade which was nice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and smooth and came through easily.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

J.Zwirko

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car had very good fuel economy, specious, clean, close to new condition. Staff very friendly and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process and competitive prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

A.Barakat

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service. Thank you.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car was as described. Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices, easy transaction. Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
“Great car, reasonably priced”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Overall great experience, no issues whatsoever. Will book again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Overall great experience, no issues whatsoever. Will book again
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.O'Brien

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and at a super price - I highly recommend Tripz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

S.James

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrental miss sold me a good car, but not the car I wanted or had booked”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I had booked a 4x4 as I was heading out into the country staying on a farm and Australia has loads of bush fires, so wanted the ability to off road. Ace do not have any 4x4's and ban anyone driving their cars on the majority of Australia's roads, as they are not tarmac.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I had booked a 4x4 as I was heading out into the country staying on a farm and Australia has loads of bush fires, so wanted the ability to off road. Ace do not have any 4x4's and ban anyone driving their cars on the majority of Australia's roads, as they are not tarmac.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Enjoyed it!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent car and quality service. Thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">