From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1699796029

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN ROME

Average rating on Europcar in Rome: 7.5 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“no recomendable”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
que porqueria de empresa, el tipo nos trato super mal, nos queria cobrar un monton de cosas, al final no usamos el servicio.

M.Fradis

View more >
Intermediate | Audi Q2 Automatica - Gps or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I made reservation on Audi Q2 automatic car because we travel with two children and we need large boot space for stroller. But Europecar gave us jeep renegade with smaller boot. Also its very non effective car. I don't think its same class cars at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Adnan Nawaz

View more >
Standard Crossover | Mercedes-Benz GLA or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Not very happy”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
We had booked Mercedes GLA and when we went there we were told that the car is not available however I believe that easyrentcar confirmed booking after checking availability with them. We were given Jeep. The condition of the tyres was terrible and one of the rear tyre was completely worn out due to which car wasn’t that smooth on the road. We complained to the company and he acted like he doesn’t know anything and said this is company car and they should check it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Kim Chang Ho

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-roc or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Veramente favolosa la vettura e i personali che lavorano”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sono stati gentilissimi già dall’accoglienza all’ufficio. È la disponibilità dei personali mi ha sorpreso, sono contento aver utilizzato europcar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
È un buon sito per poter trovare auto buono al prezzo easy very good
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Ducato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“VERY GOOD”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
JUST HAD TO WAIT AN EXTRA 15 MINUTES FOR THE CLEAN UP OF THE CAR BEFORE PICK UP
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ALL GOOD

L.Doughan

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Great rental facilitated by the very good price offer of Easyrentcars and the quality of Europcar!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a very convenient service at Europcar offices (Rome Airoport and Bari Airport), the personal was very nice and professionnal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Petr

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Very bad.”
About Europcar: 3.0 /10
Where were no cars. We waited more then 1,5 hours, but no result.

A.Stahl

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Great value for money. Car had very low milage and was very clean!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at pick up point to be abe to hire the car. Not great after a long haul flight... The pre booking system should be an advantage somehow, but didn't seem to be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gupta

View more >
Intermediate | Audi Q3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“asked for Q3---but got X1”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
Terrible staff at pick up point...not info on car, rental agreement or about anything was given....they sat there as if they were only doing their job and answering on any queries. TERRIBLE & WORST EXPERIENCE

H.Baruah

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The service provided by the staff at Florence was excellent. I had originally booked the car ony till 18:00 but on checking with the Europcar staff at Florence, they let me return the car till 11:00 the next day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Ragusa

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 30, 2017
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.4 /10
Like: Quick transaction
Dislike: Car wasn't very clean

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!