From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6913704029

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR IN ROME

Average rating on Sicily By Car in Rome: 8.1 /10

J.Rudd

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

S.Costa

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Good customer care and a clean economical car.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Welcoming and friendly customer care, both at car collection and return. Good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy about the change in price, which made me save about 10$ after the booking.

D.Lee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“All excellent apart from the price. Nearly double pre-pandemic prices”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
As excellent as always. My preferred car rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Long weekend without issues”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
The staff at the counter was very stressed, dry and unhelpful. But he rental went smooth, they were efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
返却時に係がいなくてカウンターに行って30分待たされて返却が終わった。よくないと思います。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Chang ho

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Buona ma condizione della vettura desiderabile...”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Condizione della vettura non era buona in senso che mancava l’acqua al tergicristallo e una ruota perdeva aria continuazione, dovevo gonfiare per tutta la settimana
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ottimo

K.Chang ho

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Molto veloce
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Comodo e costa poco
post image

N.daynes

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Good experience. Booking again!”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
I was given an upgrade as I had so much luggage
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use. Thanks

A.Abouhussein

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
They add more insurance while i was reserve with you the super insurance The drop off was terrible i stay more than hour searching for their place
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Guevara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Sin sorpresas”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
El coche fue un Opel Crossland que superó las expectativas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma funciona siempre bien.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Very big queue, very slow staff, got worse car than should get.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Iacobucci

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
“Very good”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Car was upgraded, and that was extremely appreciated, however the car was filthy both inside and out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience

Mark

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Cross lander suv small perfect for taller Australians
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Kemp

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The staff member was awesome! Incredibly professional, helpful & friendly. Given that it was incredibly busy and he was on his own.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Suren Prajapati

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
1) The car while booking said medium SUV. However it was a large size SUV. Parking is sometimes challenging in Italy. Ford Kuga shouldn’t be considered as small or mid size. It is a full sized SUV. 2) The experience with Insurance was BAD. While booking it said the full insurance was covered then while picking up the car I was shown different * that said it doesn’t cover full damage.

L.Schober

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Waited forever at the check in counter and the staff was not very friendly
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great booking platform! Super easy and great value.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 5.7 /10
Opel Crossland X を予約したのにFiat 500だったので残念でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 7.3 /10
After we returned the car it took nearly 1 month to get back our deposit - service was very slow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Leo

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Très mauvaise expérience”
About Sicily By Car: 4.7 /10
Très mauvaise expérience on a dû attendre plus de 2h30 avant d’être servi de plus le siège auto que j’avais réservé ne l’était pas on m’a répondu simplement que je pouvais faire sans. Il voulait aussi impérativement de vendre des assurances complémentaires et j’au Du remplir encore des documents car je n’étais pas enregistré chez eux donc une perte de temps inutile car la réservation c’et fait pas votre compagnie. Ensuite de cela après à peine 100km le témoin adblue c’est allumé et je dû le payer de ma poche sans remboursement. De plus il n’y avait pas de produit lave-glace. Franchement une très très mauvaise expérience je ne prendrai plus jamais de véhicule dans leur compagnie.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Samtani

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Very disappointing experience and feel cheated.”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
The staff behind the counter had told us that she will charge us an additional 100 euros for a second driver. Even though we did not agree as we did not think it mattered how many people drove the car, in any case due to no choice we agreed and took the car. They had taken a deposit of euro 594 from my credit card and mentioned that they will return euro 400 when the car was returned in good condition. However when we returned the car and got a no damage on the car while being returned, they have still only returned euro 229.04 to my credit card instead of euro 400. This is unlawful. They are not picking up the toll free numbers that are listed and we have no way to talk to them. I am very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!