QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Seby

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Nice car experience, except the pick up which is took way too long.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter had some IT issue and so we had to wait for close to an hour to get our car. The details were also not coherent with our booking regarding insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW X1 but got an Audi Q3. Not a problem but I would have appreciated to know there is actually no BMW X1 available ever.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

M.Ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great online experience but poor service staff at pickup/drop off”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Service staff on pickup was rude & the 2nd person who attended to us was better. However upon return, service staff was difficult and insist we go top up petrol which was only a few dollars and we exceeded the fuel needle! We bought all insurance cover to zero excess so we feel that there has to be service improvement. Will not rent from Ace again.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

S.Kay-Hatch

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Stress free rentals”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Counter staff were fantastic very helpful and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website have used many times
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

C.Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Why the car does not come with removeale carpet? I got my shoe with sands, I wish to remove it, but find it hard without the removeable carpet.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

E.Sutrisno

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Booked for a BMW X1, but got an Audi Q3 instead, space is less but vehicle was new & good condition”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The counter at the international arrival was very busy with long line, the lady was kind enough to let me know that the counter near the domestic terminal is less busy. Car was new with 8000km, too bad i didn't get the car i booked for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

P.Figueiredo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Great service. Dirty car inside.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019

W.Boo

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Other than the alignment problem, everything is as good as it can”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car wheel alignment is poor running to left sign
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It’d be great if the car comes with something to hold the cellphone. A charging wire and plug-in for the phone would be handy too.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

V.Arrey Besong

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Everything from online booking to pick up and drop off went as smoothly as expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
NA,everything went well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NA,everything went well
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019

D.Quah

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Aslan or similar
“Listing of Hyundai Aslan should not be the same class as Kia Cerato. I expected a Toyota Camry type.”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Matt was understaffed and hence I waited a whole hour for the car, but I loved that the company delivered the car to the airport, without me having to take a shuttle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Listing is misleading. Hyundai Aslan should be similar to Toyota Camry and not Kia Cerato.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

YY

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Have some problem to understand Avis prepaid fuel service work , I returned the car with 1/4 tank fuel, but Avis Australia didn't refund the extra prepaid fuel to me I tried to email to those customer service Australia, but respond was slow
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

TANG SF

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent, but when drop off, a bit confused.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Go Elsewhere”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The car isn't available at the airport - you have to get a shuttle, for which I waited over an hour. After I was picked up, the van immediately turned back to the airport to get another customer, at which point we got stuck in the carpark because the driver didn't have any way to pay the fee. The phone staff were terribly rude, no apologies were given, and I got the impression that if I hadn't called the second time I would never have been picked up, even though they knew I was waiting. For comparison, I saw the nobirds van drive past three times while I was waiting for ACE. Not including the time going back and getting stuck.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

JH Lee

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

J.LARSEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Just so easy to deal with, excellent vehicle and top service.”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
I don't know what could improve as everything was seamless. We added on a fee to go to Esperance a few days after we collected the vehicle-that was so easy, just a couple of minutes over the phone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with everything.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

Yusoff

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The pick up and drop off was efficient and location is so near to the terminal that we arrived and departed from. However we had issues with the door at the back. Passenger at the right side of the car could not open the door on their own and driver had to assist with opening of the door. Even then, it was not easy to open the door from outside. Upon returning the car, this issue was pointed out to the receiving officer. His first reply was the car is new and it might be tight. We asked him to try from inside and he acknowledged that something was wrong. Yet no compensation was made for us. First, it is very inconvenient for us as we rented the car for 10 days. Second, it is actually not safe as passenger can get trapped in the car should there be exigencies.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019

C.Tiau

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Shortchanged”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Dishonest business practice of Alamo by claiming extra fuel cost on return which they cannot verify and substantiate. The rental of a medium SUV (BMW X1) was downgraded to a compact economy hatchback (Audi A1) at the original booking charges. It was substituted without prior notice. The matter was not pursued at the time of pickup as I was running very late to attend a meeting @ 900am due to a 2.5 hours flight delay of arrival. I am reserving my right to dispute my credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform, easy and straightforward.
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

J.Brar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Had a great experience with everything”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We had a good experience with Alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect..I will always recommend EasyRentCars
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Overall is satisfactory. However, it is better to have staff to cross check the car condition with the customer when pick up in order to avoid any arguments after returned the car. Despite the customer can take photo and report to Europcar by email, face to face witnesses is the most proper way and avoid the conflict of interest.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“When handing back the car I found your staff member to be extremely rude.”
About Atlas: 7.3 /10
Better customer service especially on return, your customer service would not listen about pre-existing damage.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">