QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

W.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“below average”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
The car wasn't clean enough
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“moderate.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was the perfect size for luggages.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

L.Ang

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“moderate”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The process to collect the car took a while.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I wish there would be more discounts.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

J.Boo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not worth the trouble for a few bucks.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.7 /10
Pickup process took a while, staff seems unfamiliar with certain process. Car was poorly kept, dirty and rubbish from the previous rental was still around. Overall not worth the trouble of waiting for their shuttle (30mins), dirty car, and long pickup time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good quality car”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Initially had insufficient car seats and had to wait for new one to be delivered, despite pre-booking in advance. Staff unwilling to assist with installation of car seat. Car itself was great however, excellent condition and very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I found the website easy to use and informative
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

J.Blanton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“was a perfectly fine car rental experience. the pick up counter at Perth for Enterprise is far”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
car was fine. counter service was excellent. location of pick up was poor at Perth
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

E.Lim

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Gary was exceptional when I dropped off the car. Gave me the right advice for my departure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

A.Dangol

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Beyond expectation.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The rental company was pretty impressive. Will definitely keep it as a reference for future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best app I’ve used so far.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

D.Poihipi

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Brilliant Service”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
We upgraded our car for $100 extra and it was perfect. Our car was quite new so had quite a few new modern features which we enjoyed testing as we did a 4 hour road trip. The guy at the counter was super friendly and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple and fast. I prefer booking everything on line and this was a breeze.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Long wait to pick up - felt sorry for the young girl as she was the only staff and had a queue of customers. Special shout out to her - (Sunday 7th July) she was really pleasant and patient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Relatively new car with no issues. Good service from City centre car rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

E.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car provided was smaller than expected. I booked intermediate car but was given compact (hatch)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Excellent value for money especially when only booked a few hours in advance.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Chris Choo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great and recommended.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and comfy. Didn't have to wait for long time to pick up and drop off. Recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great. Love it!
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

L.Phang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The experience was great and easy and I love the cleanliness of the car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The price of fantastic and I cannot believe it with this price and such and condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was fantastic and I will go with them in future. I had rent from other companies during my trip to Melbourne and Brisbane and this is the best and in terms of pick up. Nothing can compared to the convenience.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

A. MOHAMED

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was nice. The Autocruise works excellently! I relly like the feature. Also, the Apple Play work wonders when navigating
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price protector did not work. I searched again and could find a car RM600 cheaper. Work on that!!!!!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

NAR

View more >
Premium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very efficient staff and car is very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. However did not get any notification on price drop down.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

R.Abdul Rahim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Car was at tip top condition. No problems at all through out the 11 days.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

J.Lam

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience with the booking. everything turn out to be so perfect!”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
awesome service, keep up the good work!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
love how professional your customer support. they are all very helpful!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

SM QLD

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great Price and Great Service”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car had no boot space roller cover. So I did feel a bit exposed. Not ideal if you were parked on a busy street for any length of time and wanted to leave bags etc in the boot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good with Easycars and No complaints. I will use you again
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

De Wei

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Quick process. Big car. Good service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was large and spacious. Good for 6 people. service was good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Useful platform. good for comparing prices of the vehicle from different dealers. Could have included an option for the purchase of insurance from the rental car company itself directly to save the hassle of claims.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">