From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7945780052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7945780052
logo_img

ALPHA CAR HIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Syed Az

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Good value for money, will hire again”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.7 /10
car is good, condition of child seat was really bad. Counter staff are not friendly and welcoming at all. anyway overall I am happy because of car's condition, good value for money. No any other issue to mention.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.ChingLeong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Booking process was simply and fast”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL

C.Cubinar

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“My review”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.8 /10
Dislike: I dislike the fact that below 25 yo there’s an additional charge . I think that’s a lil bit ridicioulous .

M.Klatten

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: Very friendly and helpful with the baby chairs
Dislike: Far from airport. Took a taxi when they had a shuttle available. I didn't know about the shuttle and they blamed it on the broker (EasyRentCars) as they would inform their customers on that service.

C.Duffy

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018
“I max”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Like: Done the job I needed it for
Dislike: The no tint on the windows made us feel exposed. The drivers seat belt clip was a pain.

D.Vargas

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Holliday SUV”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: I receive a better car. Good quality and general conditions. Very comfortable for the family and children.
Dislike: It took me about two days to know how to use the cruse control. It was a bit difficult to arrive to the direction and to go out without knot the city. But the staff was very friendly with this. I didn't know if I had to return it clean or not I had to call to confirm.

C.Engel

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018
“Good”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Dislike: On picking up the vehicle via the Perth Airport, I was left at the airport almost 2 hours without communication. On arriving at the airport, I rang the company and was advised that they would have someone there to pick me up as soon as possible as the pick-up car still had a run to do to the international airport. Then nothing. I tried to ring the company again and again and no response. I rang the base company in Sydney and they said they would check it out but no answer back. Rang everyone again and again but no responses except to say that they couldn't connect to the Perth base. After about 2 hours, I decided to catch a taxi to the street address. All they had to say was that the phones were down and that there was nothing they could do about it. They were not at all concerned about my situation. I was so angry by this time. Surely, a business such as this, would have mobile phones to use in such situations! However, I was very happy about the car itself. Very comfy and great to drive. Good on petrol. Allnwas good when returning the car.

S.Chan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Customer service is quick, knowledge and helpful.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.3 /10
Very good overall except the pick up and drop off location is far away from airport and need to wait for shuttle bus to transport to and from the airport. The car condition is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Alpha Car Hire

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!