QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6445178334

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EZM AT VANCOUVER AIRPORT, YVR

Average rating on EZM at Vancouver Airport: 8.3 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Extra fee”
About EZM: 7.0 /10
Extra fee of $20 was charged because pick up time was weekend. car did not have navigation and rear window cannot be opened. Minimal feature was there compared to Thrifty. But the service of the company is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Need comment on extra charge when making reservation.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About EZM: 7.0 /10
The Dodge Grand Caravan was inconvenienced, no Ac in back seat.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Vaj

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Very disappointed.”
About EZM: 4.0 /10
Very difficult pick up of rental cars. When you say you open at 9 am. Its so untrue, your business will not run like this. You have to accommodate customers. We missed our flight because you were not that when returning the car. Very disappointed in your services.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Car ok but awful pick up Would not use them again”
About EZM: 5.3 /10
Very difficult to find Pick up site miles from airport Total confusion !

A.Edwards

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Smooth easy car rental service, will use again.”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Could have used an offer to drive me somewhere after I dropped off the car, otherwise perfect experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Picking the car up and dropping it off was easy, quick and hassle free. Could have used a lift after drop off, never asked for one, and was not offered.

KP

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“It was a Good deal!! much cheaper than other rental places and the car was actually really nice!!”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
The car definitely exceeded my expectation and it was so smooth to drive. We had a 2016 Dodge Van and it only had 22000 km on it! the price definitely was way cheaper and you still get a nice car. Took a bit longer to get our car (30min) b/c the previous renter returned it late .. they were still washing our car when we got there. But the service was pretty good, they explained everything in detail and there was no unexpected random charges anywhere. They didn’t try to upsell us anything either. :) I would rent there again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing prices! Happy I found this site!
post image
post image

V.Bhargava

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018
“Good”
About EZM: 8.2 /10
Like: It was easy to pickup and drop-off the vehicle
Dislike: No USB. Very basic model of van with no backup camera.

Ava

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Excellent”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Like: The honor was really patient and nice. Cheaper price and picking you up for free. Best renting car experience this year in Vancouver.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!