QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7360812268

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ROUTES AT TORONTO AIRPORT, YYZ

Average rating on Routes at Toronto Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Free Upgrade”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
They are amazing, they gave me a free upgrade as they had a jeep available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Barrett

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Awesome!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Yes ended up in a Nissan Rogue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Excellent..!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Very nice cars. Always new cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Brand New Jeep Wrangler for an incredible price! I loved!”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Very crowded, but the car was brand new what exceeded my expectations! Very good experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is my favourite always, the best prices with the best options!

D.Puri

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amaing experience. Have booked through them for second time. Got updraded both times. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking process. Wide variety of car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image

A.Naeem

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Best price and car was perfect. Will book again for sure. They accepted my card insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“EasyCarRental is really easy and affordable.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing vehicle. Loved it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. Helped me when I was late for pick up. Special shout out to Bruce for his help.
post image

A.Rahi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
“Amazing Price and Amazing Service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I have now rented at least half a dozen times from Routes in the past year. The cars are new and clean. The counter staff is extremely friendly. They didn't have the vehicle I booked, but offered me an amazing upgrade that I was more than satisfied with. Great customer service and team.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The points you can collect using Easyrentcars saved me over 25USD towards my car rental. I think I'm sticking to using Easyrentcars.com for all my future car rental needs. I had to cancel a booking and rebook later on and no cancellation fees and the charges were refunded quickly. Service is prompt and great!

A.Nawaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Smooth and easy booking and rental experience.”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Although the shuttle pick-up arrangements were there but pick-up wait times varied due a breakdown of their shuttle bus but a minivan was made available added to ongoing construction delays on 427 and related roads. The staff was very courteous and helpful and made up for the whole delay. I ordered for an intermediate which was provided but they also offered a Jeep instead which I had politely refused. The drop-off experience was also smooth. Once again, all staff members are very supportive and courteous. Full marks to Routes team, we shall use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Seemless booking experience.

Emer Tekaya

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“super”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
la voiture etait tres neuve, magnifique
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
super service de clientèle specialement le live chat

SJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Good to travel Canada!”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Pick up & drop off service was ok. However, whenever I called to contact office, they never get the call.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good price with fare car. Nice ! I will rent again.

V.Gupte

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Nice experience but the staff could have been a little friendly to make the customer feel comfortabl”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The place is remote. Little cumbersome to pick up and drop off. Staff are business like and not friendly. My car was not given with full tank and I returned it with same level but I expected fuel to be full when I picked up. They don't give the vehicle check list to you so you have no idea what's written on it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best site for car booking with the best rates. Rarely does any other site match to this site

K.Dhaliwal

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Great Experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I was very happy, as they were able to upgrade me due to how busy they were with people coming in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

NZ traveller

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“7 seater from Routes”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The location at Toronto Airport where the Routes shuttle pick up is was very difficult to find, better signage would have helped. Excellent value for money, the car was beautiful.Excellent customer service from the shuttle driver and the receptionist at Routes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good to have it linked to an APP and FB messenger.

S.BAIK

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Was good enough
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
To complicate to use

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“5 star amazing service, deals, and experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicles. I've used them at least 6 times in the past year and they have been excellent to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing deals.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Perfecto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfecto

M.McCart

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great staff at the location. Fast and efficient and the cars were clean and read to go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and very easy to use.

M.Sohail

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Awesome”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Front counter staff was very helpful. There was a long queue but worth it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always best app in comparison of car rental companies offer best online insurance and confirmation with no time.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!