QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7014315273

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on Advantage at Miami Airport: 8.1 /10

M.Jarrett

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The car l pre booked was not available as my flight was late, l booked a SUV and was given a car Upgrade was offered at 45 dollars a day but l declined to pay anything additional pre book your own excess insurance Try and pre pay you tolls as Avantage will charge you 10 dollars a day when each toll is under a dollar
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Jaramillo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
El carro estaba sucio, sin tapetes, algo viejo, llantas gastadas, 47.000 millas debería estar en mejores condiciones, era diésel y no hay muchas estaciones con este combustible, el carro tenía un olor desagradable del aire acondicionado No le gusto para nada

JazzyGMac

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Recommend Advantage Car Rental for Miami Travelers”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
No issues or hassles with this rental car experience. The car performed as advertised. The Advantage staff were courteous and competent, both at pick-up and drop-off. I recommend Advantage to travelers arriving to Miami.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was quick and easy. Keep looking for the best rates. I am a value customer and will go where my buck gets its best value.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
The first car they assigned me had a big hole in one of the body panels. The toll program was $10 a day which turned out to be a huge rip off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Dirty Car, long wait, no much interest on attending your customer well.”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Dirty car and the wait was just a longer than regular. there wasn't much interest in giving you the car, basically just get what I think you should get (but aren't them all like that)?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like the website, very straightforward and explains everything about the car I want to rent. The price tracker didn't work, but I got a pretty good deal. all good!

G.Molinares

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Las agencias de autos siempre tratan de persuadir para comprar otras cosas e incluso casi obligar”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Las personas en los ostradores no son muy amigables siempre tratan de vender mas cosas e incluso decirte que si no las compras es casi que obligatorio, Hay que saber muy bien el proceso, incluso con los Toll, me dijeron que el sunpass no funcionaria si no lo compraba con ellos, cosa que es absurda, es muy facil de programar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me ayudaron mucho para clarificar los seguros del carro, y las cosas que deberia o no comprar, y la utilidad.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“MIA Rental Car Experience with Advantage Excellent”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
No issues. Everything about this car rental with Advantage was as good as advertised. This is what customers expect from all car rental companies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues with Easyrentcars. The selection process was quick and there was good value with this rental.

p.jacque

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“No servixe”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Really bad service. Car was not here. They tried to give me another car with overcharge... i complain and finally they gave me a car after more than an hour... not the one i booked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Baldeo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Staff needs to be trained in customer service”
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
Picking up the car the process was smooth. However when we tried to add our Sunpass to the car it wasn’t accepting it as was still attached to someone else’s. When we informed Advantage about this, they told us more than once, that if we can’t get our sunpass on we would be charged a $25 fine every time we pass a toll in addition to the actual toll charges and our only other option is to pay for THEIR daily toll pass of $9.99 a day. When we told them that it was not our responsibility to make sure that when they received the car from their last client that the client removed their sunpass, we were informed that it was not Advantage responsibility as well. This was the biggest load of BS I ever heard. When we told them to change the car, the guy at the counter said they had no more cars and that there is nothing they can do. They even directed us to EZ car rentals and told us to ask for the manager there, when we walked over, no manager! EZ car rentals then directed us back to Advantage because we were not their client and when we went back over they still insisted that there is nothing they can do. Our problem was not being dealt with so we ask for a free upgrade because it is not our fault that their last client didn’t return the car in proper order. The guy said they have no cars available once again. So we asked for a refund and he said that they would not be able to do that. When we asked why, he said because a day had already pass and we had to pay for the full booking. we picked up the car at 9pm and brought the back at 8am the next morning. we continued arguing, miraculously a car became available. When we went to collect the car, it was not ready and we were told we had a 20 mins wait as they were cleaning it. If wasn’t for Stephen Alleyne in the parking lot, Advantage would have gotten a zero rating from me. Btw, both cars were dirty, and the second one was not working well at all. A lot of noises came from it. We also rent cars often from other companies.

J.CovaLezama

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Very good service but delay to refund duplicated payment”
About Advantage: 8.8 /10
Like: The staff support was excellent
Dislike: I rented the car on 24 of August and my payment was duplicated in my credit cards from Uk and USA. I have not received the duplicated refund yet. I was told by Advantage that refund will be automatic but still waiting for it.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!