QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3802540176

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at Miami Airport: 7.9 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“bad experience at calling staff but car is clean and nice to drive and also helpful counter staff.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
it's not possible to call green motion for airport pick up. I called and waited 2.5hours with the intention of letting them know that we are arriving late but no one picked up the phone. No one picked up the phone either when I call for pick up at airport. We just have to wait at the airport for a bus to come around. This could prove detrimental if we were to arrive late at night. I told counter staff about this issue but they were not interested.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Sun Pass Scam!”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
The Green Motion customer service rep tried to push us into agreeing to $90 SunPass purchases, claiming that if we didn't assent, that we'd be privy to hundreds of dollars in fines for unpaid Miami area toll fees. We recognize that this was likely not this employee's fault (that rather, it was the company policy), but we will not be renting from Green Motion again. Trying to bully customers into such an item just to raise money is unethical, especially when our total toll road expenses for the car rental period were only $6.80 per vehicle (plus the $5 cost of the transponders we purchased at Walgreen's on our own).,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The Easyrentcars website is user-friendly.

C.Vass

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“good price & earnings relation”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
it will be good the make faster the process of pick-up. if you have every data through internet available, why have to add again manuelly?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bakar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Expected a Jetta got a small sentra
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was exceptional

K.JACK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Very smooth”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Met my expectations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The whole rental process was a pleasant one

J.Callisen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“scammers!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Green motion is a typical scamming rental car company. They forced me to buy their insurance even though we had one and refused my offer giving them a full cash/card deposit. Likewise they lied about the toll payments which forced us to add that on. In essence they forced us to pay an additional $450 all of which was unnecessary. I will never book with this company again ever.

K.Sears

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Awesome would use again and again.no problems at all.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Green motion was awesome. Front desk staff great. Friendly and comical. Great start to trip and very fast shuttle to airport upon drop off. Great company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Nair

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019
“Easy and value for money rental for a Mustang through Easyrentcars and GreenMotion”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Value for money rental for a Mustang from Green Motion. Though the pickup location is located off site from the airport (Miami), a dedicated shuttle bus is available for pickup and drop-off. Counter staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Speed of the pick-up process can be improved. Overall a very good experience with the car and company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to compare various rental options and make a decision using Easyrentacars.com website. The booking was confirmed before pick-up and overall the experience of using Easyrentcars was very good.
post image
post image

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Terrible service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
Counter staff were terrible. Very rude and unhelpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Besharat

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019
“HORRIBLE”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Exceed my expectation ha ha ha . Horrible experience, treated like a liar. The person dealing with us would not call the manager or give us information on how to color manager and only when I called the reservation number in front of him to offer the managers name. I would love to hear from somebody from green motion to deal with this issue

B.AlGhanem

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“They push us to purchase their tall way member ship and they charge more than we use of toll way”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.4 /10
Like: The toll pass to be incloud
Dislike: Overall good experience

D.Pawlicki

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 29, 2018
“Nice team”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.2 /10
Like: Efficient front desk team and shuttle driver.
Dislike: location ( nothing personal)

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!