QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4125447273

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS AT MIAMI AIRPORT, MIA

Average rating on RIGHT CARS at Miami Airport: 4.4 /10

Y.Fan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Finally I could not get the rental car reserved. The guy at the counter insists on extra charges”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
It is a cheating company. They force you to purchase liability and collision insurance even if you have those insurance coverage on your personal car. Those insurance is transferrable to rental cars.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Cresswell

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
I didn’t end up getting the car because the guy behind the counter at right cars was rude, and very condescending. I ordered and had paid for a mid size car and he only said he could give me a small car for the same price. I decided that I had paid for a mid sized car and left to go hire a car through thrifty instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Victoria

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Never rent from this shady place”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Rental car provider refuses to honor reservation with proper pre-paid insurance. Force customer to buy additional insurance or not rent at all. We were forced to walk.

Andrea

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Not pleasant, spent a lot of time on the phone trying to solve a problem.”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.7 /10
The car was not very clean, there was some trash in side the car, spilled coffee on the back doors and the tire pressure light was on. We checked all the tires and they seemed fine.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Horrendous bait and switch. Forced to take insurance and other services to triple the price.”
About RIGHT CARS: 3.3 /10
They bait you with low rates and then force you to take "mandatory" insurance that triples the price of the rental. They tried to give me an old car with cigarette burns and smell at first and I had to insist for them to give me a reasonable clean car. The car had barely any gas on it. I assume on purpose so I return it with more gas than they gave me. Their service is horrendous! You should not do business with them anymore or you will loose your reputation. You will certainly loose my business.

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Vehicle Fully Loaded with Issues”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.7 /10
We couldn't lock our doors because we didn't have a way to open it. The engine lights went on when we arrived at our location. The wear on one of the tires was uneven making the vehicle shake.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Burch

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Yes. I booked one price and I ended up paying 3 times the amount of I book for.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The hidden fees are not explained at booking. The man at the desk kept pointing to signs on the counter and wall instead of answering my questions.

J.Melendez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“overprice, they have mandatory insurance to buy cheap car and then upcharge . very sneaky,”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.3 /10
Right Cars counter was no help, first they tell you mandatory insurance or no car rental , they hit you with two types of insurance totaling over $29. they do not take your black car CC insurance. ( RIP OFF), second car was suppose to be a Full size looked more like compact, and dirty , seats were all stained, car inside was dirty. third deposit was suppose to be returned same day, now they tell me when i return car it would take up to 7 days. Customer service was horrible. will never rent from them again i will stick with dollar,hertz,national, budget. never again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Worst car rental service ever complete scam”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
This place has 1 star reviews for good reason with their bait and switch prices doubling the online quote with excessive “Mandatory” fees most other rental companies don’t require. The manager of the store who also was my attendant behind the desk had the NASTIEST take it or leave it attitude when i expressed that none of these extra fees were specified in the booking process and blamed the booking platform.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Abouseif

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“Really good experience”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
Excellent provider and totally different experience than the very bad one I got in Fox car rental a weak earlier. I'll ensure to check Right Cars this n future rentals before any other provider.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and providing best options easily.
post image

M.Avinami

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“The worst possible experience due to terrible service and false advertising.”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
The man at the counter was a jerk who took pleasure in being mean to his customers. It is a shady little little hole in the wall across the street from the airport. So many additional mandatory fees not charged at a real rental car company. Nothing more than fake advertising and a real scam.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“I felt like I was ripped off.”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I was quoted $36 and ended up paying $150 ish dollars - not cool. Mandatory fees and bla bla bla .... not a happy customer. The pickup time took forever and the associate behind the counter was NOT at all helpful. Will not be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.S

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“!!You should NOT send business thier way to one business owner to another!!”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.0 /10
!!You should NOT send business thier way to one business owner to another!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Poppas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Rental agent wanted to add insurance fee of over $100 onto my rental, I refused and now am going the”
About RIGHT CARS: 3.3 /10
Rental agent wanted to add insurance fee of over $100 onto my rental, I refused and now am going the hell of getting my money back. No one likes secret fees in an off site rental location. Also the van driver never helped with the luggage, greeted us, and drove way too fast. Really disappointing

SK

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
“Please refund us back the unnecessary car insurance charges.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.0 /10
There was no reason for Right Cars to charge any insurance in the amount of $149.7 (personal liability and supplemental liability) since State Farm assured us full coverage, when we called State Farm from Right Cars rental place in Miami. This is a rip-off. Please refund $149.7 for this unnecessary charge.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“They tried to charge me all these extra fees and tried to make me buy there insurance. Not worth it”
About RIGHT CARS: 3.3 /10
The cars front bumper was falling off, and it had all kinds of dings on it. The paperwork was printed so small you couldn’t hardly read it and had all these rediculous added fees that they tried to get me to agree to. They said they couldn’t take my insurance and I had to get there’s. I argued and they finally took mine. It was a big deal trying to get a shuttle from the airport to the car rental place. We waited over 45 min for the van. I called them 3 times before someone finally showed up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

paulo.sahadi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
the company official informed me that I should be obliged to hire more insurance than necessary. at the time of the pickup I did not know all the information and it ended up making my hiring more difficult. In other companies in miami, I did not have the worst experience I had in right cars. so I will no longer hire cars for the right cars and I will still denounce the abusive practice so that other clients will not fall into the same situation.

Ax Bearing

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 24, 2018
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
Unclear insurance requirements coat an extra $8 / day
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!