QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3975586272
Find Your CARHOOD Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CARHOOD AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on CARHOOD at Sydney International Airport: 8.1 /10

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Wonderful, highly recommended.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
A fantastic off the airport rental agency. The staff were very polite, picked us up within 10mins of calling them from the curb. Wish they had taken a little less time to get us going but things happen so that was ok. Overall a fantastic experience, the $$ savings were mind boggling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform, i have become a huge fan. Easy to use app, wonderful deals and significant $$ savings. Thank you easyrentcars for truly bringing in some competition and making a difference in the lives of travellers.

Vincent C

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Value for money”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Staffs are nice and professional. Pick up and drop off was hassle free. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About CARHOOD: 5.7 /10
Long wait time to get picked up as had to go pick up international airport as well. Book insurance direct through car company. Car seemed scratched all over

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Terrible”
About CARHOOD: 3.7 /10
When I started looking on skyscanner, the deal was showing unlimited kms, when I went to carhood, they would not allow me even 20 more kms and they said they will not cancel the booking either and I will be losing my money. I was told pick up would be at 9, they came to pick up at 9:50. For almost an hour I was waiting out in cold for them to pick me up. I was going to take the car to Canberra for a meeting and hoping to leave at 9 in the morning, I eventually left at 11 because of everything with the booking and the rude behaviour of their staff. NEVER EVER booking through them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Chishtey

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Excellent deal”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent website and great deals

温杜甫

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“Fluid”
About CARHOOD: 7.3 /10
Good little car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Simple and fast. Insurance cost was not clear

V.Imarisio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Best ever car rental experience”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Fantastic communication throughout. We arrived in Sydney on a Friday night at peak time. We had to wait a little for the shuttle but Carhood kept in contact the whole time. The driver was friendly and polite and the guys at the counter were wonderful. We will definitely use them next time!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We use Easyrentcars a lot...the price is awesome and the booking process is simple.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
a location map for return of the vehicle and location of the local petrol stations would be very useful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Ray

View more >
Compact | Holden Barina Hatch or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019
“Cheap and cheerful. I want pictures of repairs done, if I am to pay for them in the future.”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Counter staff very great. Very friendly. Car had lots of dings and scrapes. Every panel had some kind of problem. Do you charge the client for the body repairs, then pocket the money? It seems so. I think that is devious. Car smelt rather funny when sitting in the sun. Like mould or b.o. or similar. We booked a small car, but we drove a 7 seat SUV. We were happy, it was a nice car to drive, but if my wife was the driver, she would not be happy with the large size, as a small car was booked.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Better is spelt without a h!! And I would like a reminder message a week or so before the car booking. Other than that all good.

J.Woollett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Great Service, fantastic upgrade.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded due to a fault with our allocated car. No complaints, had a great trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and transparent booking process.
post image

L.Balian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Horrible service, Mislead and dissapointed.”
About CARHOOD: 2.3 /10
The car we booked wasnt available so they down graded us and gave us a smaller car which was terribly damaged. They also didnt have a baby capsule for us so we had to use a large child seat. They take half an hr to pick us up from the airport and then wouldnt give us a lift back to the airport after we had dropped the car back and insisted we take a taxi, which they said they would refund but so far i havent been able to get anyome to refund our taxi costs. Another man we met also had a similar experience to us, his car broke down and carhood didnt g ijve him a replacement car, they made him wait for hrs while roadside assisst fixed the car.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Great car, Sydney's cheapest car rental by far.”
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff, will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking online very easy

ELlen G

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019
About CARHOOD: 7.3 /10
I was unaware that Carhood was a careshare company. I would like to have known this. Although it was cheap, our car was old, worn on the inside and did not have features expected. (They rent cars up to 15 years old.) I worried that the car might break down at any time. Also, would have preferred unlimited mileage even though we did not go over the limit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

J.Lally

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
“Great value for money”
About CARHOOD: 9.7 /10
Staff were efficient and helpful. The whole thing was very quick and easy. I only had the car for a day but it was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Smith

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
“You get what you pay for”
About CARHOOD: 4.7 /10
Was nothing like the picture. Was an old corolla. With broken air con and a cockroach staring at us through the air vent. We were double charged insurance so what looked like an awesome deal was in fact the age old adage of you get what you pay for.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
good car, good service, great idea. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Ma

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
About CARHOOD: 9.3 /10
Their staffs quite nice and the price was really good as well. I had using their online booking that was so easy. But only one thing not so good was for pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

R.Zadro

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018
“Good”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: Your competitive pricing
Dislike: Going through Easyrentcars the insurance premiums by both parties

B.Judge

View more >
Compact | Holden Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018
“Great value good friendly service. I was grateful for the airport drop off.”
About CARHOOD: 9.8 /10
Like: Car went well used little fuel and everything ran smoothly. Greater than expected.
Dislike: Only the key was hard to use.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!