QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7162723269
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Advantage at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 8.9 /10

M.Dahl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“No mechanical problems and comfortable.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Did not get the car I paid for, a Camry; instead I had a choice of a Jetta (TOO SMALL) or Caravan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

G.Ramirez

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Excellent call to try very smooth, but the car had a lot of scratches and dings on it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Hamel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
“Bravo Easyrentcars...”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
C'était la deuxième fois que j'utilisais cette compagnie et chaque fois, j'ai été satisfait...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.PATEL

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Had to wait lot longer time to get vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
“Friendly staff at pick up and drop off.”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Car met my expectations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
“Terrible”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
Terrible customer service. Vehicles are smelling cigarettes. A lot of scratches. Avoid them next time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Ouellette

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
They have try to charge me the location but it was already pay. It took me about 30 minutes to explained that to them. They also try to give me a caravan instead of a SUV. They make me pay 34$ for full tank of full but it cost a maximum of 27$.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.cruickshank

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The car remote to unlock doors didn't work and I had to use key to get into vehicle which set the car alarm off everytime. This was a huge inconvience and drew unwanted attention to us everyone we got into the vehicle as it wouldn't stop until the car was started. The counter was closed and there was a sign sending us to a different Florence to get car thru a different company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Dumphy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019
“New charges, desk staff not helpful”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
1) The online booking was fine. But when at the EZ/Easy/Advantage DESK to pick up the PREPAID car, they said I owed a further $27... could NOT say for what. I showed them my "fully paid, pay nothing at pickup" printed receipt from the online booking, but the desk clerk just kept exclaiming "it's on the screen!" and "that's another company (who books online), not Advantage, so that's their problem!". I paid the darn $27 to get the car, PLUS ANOTHER $200 "DEPOSIT" which I did not read about ANYWHERE when I was booking. Stressful pick up. But the good news is the car was fine, and the $227 charge has now disappeared off my credit card after returning the car. So the desk clerk really has no idea and could not explain any of that, which would have been much more helpful. 2) I had to electronically sign on their system that I accept their insurance, but I was DECLINING, as I have my own insurance (and for my own insurance to kick in, I MUST "decline" the rental insurance). The clerk kept saying "it's included!" Confusing, as the online booking did not include insurance and I was not being charged for it. If insurance is free/included, by all means say so all over the place!

Jon

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
“Good service.”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
car windows were not cleaned.smeared
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bowden

View more >
Special Choice | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Excellent”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The agent at the counter was awesome
Dislike: The car had a faint smell of smoke

J.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“Great customer service”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The car, the staff and everything else
Dislike: Ther is nothing bad to say.

N.Rodriguez

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018
“Excellent car rental company”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything, the staff is friendly, helpful and I like their selection of new model cars.
Dislike: Nothing

L.Simon-Mietus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018
“Great car at a very good price”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The car, the price and the service
Dislike: Tried to upsell me

B.Houlier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018
“Excellent”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: good car,and good trip with my family thanks to you
Dislike: everything was perfect,do not change anything

D.Goytia

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018
“Planning to rent again.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything, including kindness employees.
Dislike: Nothing

L.Buffone

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2018
“Perfect”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The manager was amazing he really satisfied us.
Dislike: The person at the front desk was not helpful thank god the manager was amazing.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!