QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT KNOCK AIRPORT, NOC

Average rating on Budget at Knock Airport: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointing”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Yes we were ripped off at the airport having to pay a high additional insurance ridiculous that a driver with 32 years driving experience has to pay an additional £26 a day!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

m.warburton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris 2 Doors or similar
“annoying”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was forced to take out the extra insurance because I only use denit cards!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Shogun

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Mixed feelings”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
No real problems but couldn't find car as 'S' section of car park not clearly marked.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

m.quillinan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Best service we ever had
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

John Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Make sure you have a credit card!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We arrived early and had to wait an hour for the car. It wasn't the car booked but it was comparable. We had to pay £50 extra because of the lack of a credit card PIN number which was outrageous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

S.Berry

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very good experience all in all”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very helpful friendly staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

t.brehony

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Overly complicated booking process...”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good staff...
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Car in bad condition, spent each day at garage getting tyre pressure checked as light kept coming on”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Budget in Knock usually consistently good, the car however is ready for retirement as its got 112,000 on the clock, full of bad dents, chunks missing, scratched etc and faulty tyre pressure light. Definitely not value for money on the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

M.GAUGHAN

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“No hassle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Lovely car Staff very friendly Service was quick Easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolute no problems
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

C.Kennedy

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Staff were exellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Deborah Quinn

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great service . Staff let me use their phone when I had problems with my payment.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

A.Roath

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: friendly service
Dislike: a bit of a delay due to a small queue at your desk
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big