From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7821235039

TARGET RENT ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.O'Neill

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Ducato or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“An enjoyable experience which I will recommend.”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
A good service at a good price. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use & good service.

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
“Stress free car hire”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
A stress free experience. Helpful and friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Queeq was great. Wouldn’t recommend target rent Italy to anyone.”
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
No people carrier available on the day of arrival. Rude staff who didn’t think this was their fault and tried to give us 2 small cars - they didn’t appreciate this would be double the fuel and double the insurance costs. They initially refused to drop off a larger car at our premises but eventually agreed to this. Poor service. The large car dropped off was unclean inside and they tried to charge us a cleaning fee on dropping this off - we refused with photographic evidence of the lack of cleanliness of the car on receiving g it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Uzzardi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Need more clarification about the actual rental car.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
They should never charge customers for washing the car. This should be part of the service provided.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Target rent charged me extra on my insurance when I already paid them for full coverage.

A.Manston

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“As good as i expected given the difficult times .”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
Covid has made it difficult but the collecting process was fine even though short staff. Car got from A to B so all in all good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq was excellent !

D.Jenkinson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 22, 2020
“Great car...”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and amazing brand new car (only 100km old!).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal and good service but why does the app keep logging me out?? And why does the reservation archive the moment the time has passed?

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Good service but very confusing to find.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.3 /10
Good service but very confusing to find. They told us to go to the upper floor of the airport but their office wasn't there; upon calling them, we were told to wait at the taxi area to be picked up and driven to the actual location (some 10 minutes away by car). They were quick once we got there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Davies

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Wrong car...wrong place.”
About Target Rent Italy: 4.0 /10
Car book was “economy” so I expected a panda or fiesta but was given a Citroen C1 which is classified as a “mini”. Pick up desk was stated as in the terminal but was about 3 miles away. The car was old, dented and dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Losev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
Было изменено место ожидания шатла, о чём нас не проинформировали.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.C.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Consigliato.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
Gemntilissime le ragazze presso l'ufficio Target rent di catania!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Bartashov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Excellent!”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.DIAZ MIGUEZ

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
They want to sell insitently their car insurance scary you.The car insurance is more expensive than rent price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.

N HIGGS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Used Target several times. Always excellent service. Only reason for not giving 5* is that the car was quite dusty inside. Otherwise excellent as usual.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never used before but definitely will again as excellent prices and service.

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Simple et facile”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
post image

C.Goodridge

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“More detail and content on the package offered by Easyrentcar.com”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff where very helpful. The Location was off site and at night I was asked to check a hire car in the dark for damage. Fortunately the car was undamaged and no issue when returning but I did feel happy taking a car which i couldn't inspect in some light other than my iPhone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did request a car pick up and drop off at the airport but it was an off airport location. Some confusion initially!

R.Aversa

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 6.7 /10
The car was as expected, although the boot was smaller than I expected but we did select a small car.. The waiting time for pick up was rather long and a bit distressing as the agent was dealing with someone who wouldn't pay for the damages, I guess it wasn't the agent's fault but they nearly came to blows! Other than that the agent was very polite and professional with us and the actual paperwork didn't take too long.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Margolin

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Car was dirty and it was not a minivan”
About Target Rent Italy: 2.7 /10
It was not Target but another subcontractor
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
The instructions suggested that the office was in the arrivals area at the airport. It was not! That resulted in a lot of asking around as the rental company was not listed on a big board as operating from a another off airport location. Very frustrating!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Target Rent Italy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!