QEEQ

OPTIMO RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Nice car and easy pickup and dropoff location. Office is just outside the terminal.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
We had to bring the car back clean (in- and outside). You can buy a washingticket. Normally you can bring a car back dirty without any cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Richards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
Great value. Was a little hard to find staff in the parking lot and on check out we had to highlight several more scratches and dirt on the car but this was not too problematic. Giving it back went quite smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Florin.T

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
Great staff! Great guys! Thank you to all the staff from the Malpensa Autovia! Grazie!! Un saluto speciale a Dottore Priolo e ai suoi amici!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I will repeat the experience with you!!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 5.3 /10
Had to replace a car because the battery was off. It took us extra 2 hours to replace the vehicle. We were also charged extra 10 euros for cleaning although we kept the car clean. Spent 4 hours in total at rental office during our 3 days vacation. Very dissatisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
“great, simple and straight forward”
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
Staff at the counter friendly and open, would definitely book again with optimo rent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth and simple, does not get any sumpler thant that
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

M.Vilches

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
It was nice service except that they tried and did sell a washing service which I never had in my previous bookings
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.Wormald

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.0 /10
The car was new and expected in the price range. It wasn’t perfectly clean but it wasn’t dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I recommend EasyRentCars to everyone because of the great rates
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Voiture basique mais propre, service nikel, service de réservation manque de transparence”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
La voiture était très basique sans options, mais propre et fonctionnelle. L'agent d'accueil était ponctuel et très serviable .
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

E.Rannu

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Excelent”
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
Counter staff exceeded expectations - 10 point for Optimo Rent in Trieste airport thanks to her. Car Fiat500L wasn't what we booked(Ford focus) but it has more space in rear seat. And after temporary made modification we got lugged easily to car.Engine power in Italy was little too smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Optimorent (Autovia) uses unfair tricks to steal money from you”
About OPTIMO RENT: 2.0 /10
Avoid Optimorent (Autovia)! E.g. when you take away the car they tell you to touch with your fingers (!!) the bottom edge of the car for scratches. When you return they will blame you for minor scratches and try to steal extra money from you. If you can not avoid them, make detailed video on all parts of the car. Use mirror to check the bottom edge of the car. Is it funny? No, you will not laugh when they blame you for ‘damages’. They seem to be cheap but they will be very expensive at the end. Use other rental company to avoid problems!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.O'Riordan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“great service at Pisa”
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.3 /10
did not have the level of car i had ordered so they upgrade me to the next level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

Hot Destinations For OPTIMO RENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big