QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1291303220

OPTIMO RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.0 /10
The person working at the Autovia counter was very helpful, nice, and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Davison

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
“Reasonable price very careful at spotting very slight marks on return.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 6.0 /10
Car was good with no problems apart from a horseshoe shaped crack in the windscreen that had not been noticed by the staff fortunately it did not cause any problems but could have smashed completely especially on some of the unmade Sicilian roads had a stone kicked up. Now we are being charged 81Euros for a slight scratch on the wheel hub cap.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was straight forward but directions to the pick up place were completely wrong. It said walking distance of terminal but on arrival we were told it was the wrong place so had to walk back to the terminal and get a shuttle bus. These need to be amended to avoid confusion and time wasting.

O.Acuna Torres

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Eficiente”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
El auto muy bien excelente, depronto colocar un soporte para el celular que uno usa para el gps y avisar sobre el servicio de los tolls o peajes para tenerlo presente en el presupuesto y contestar más rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien

Ioannis and Anna

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Convenient, good value for money.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
Excellent service. Need to provide better instructions on how to get from airport to their station. We took almost 2 hours to find them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Nice car and easy pickup and dropoff location. Office is just outside the terminal.”
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
We had to bring the car back clean (in- and outside). You can buy a washingticket. Normally you can bring a car back dirty without any cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Richards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Good value”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
Great value. Was a little hard to find staff in the parking lot and on check out we had to highlight several more scratches and dirt on the car but this was not too problematic. Giving it back went quite smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Florin.T

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About OPTIMO RENT: 10.0 /10
Great staff! Great guys! Thank you to all the staff from the Malpensa Autovia! Grazie!! Un saluto speciale a Dottore Priolo e ai suoi amici!!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I will repeat the experience with you!!!!

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
About OPTIMO RENT: 5.3 /10
Had to replace a car because the battery was off. It took us extra 2 hours to replace the vehicle. We were also charged extra 10 euros for cleaning although we kept the car clean. Spent 4 hours in total at rental office during our 3 days vacation. Very dissatisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“great, simple and straight forward”
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
Staff at the counter friendly and open, would definitely book again with optimo rent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth and simple, does not get any sumpler thant that

M.Vilches

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
It was nice service except that they tried and did sell a washing service which I never had in my previous bookings
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Wormald

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.0 /10
The car was new and expected in the price range. It wasn’t perfectly clean but it wasn’t dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I recommend EasyRentCars to everyone because of the great rates

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Voiture basique mais propre, service nikel, service de réservation manque de transparence”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
La voiture était très basique sans options, mais propre et fonctionnelle. L'agent d'accueil était ponctuel et très serviable .

E.Rannu

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Excelent”
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.7 /10
Counter staff exceeded expectations - 10 point for Optimo Rent in Trieste airport thanks to her. Car Fiat500L wasn't what we booked(Ford focus) but it has more space in rear seat. And after temporary made modification we got lugged easily to car.Engine power in Italy was little too smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Optimorent (Autovia) uses unfair tricks to steal money from you”
About OPTIMO RENT: 2.0 /10
Avoid Optimorent (Autovia)! E.g. when you take away the car they tell you to touch with your fingers (!!) the bottom edge of the car for scratches. When you return they will blame you for minor scratches and try to steal extra money from you. If you can not avoid them, make detailed video on all parts of the car. Use mirror to check the bottom edge of the car. Is it funny? No, you will not laugh when they blame you for ‘damages’. They seem to be cheap but they will be very expensive at the end. Use other rental company to avoid problems!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.O'Riordan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“great service at Pisa”
About OPTIMO RENT: 9.3 /10
did not have the level of car i had ordered so they upgrade me to the next level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For OPTIMO RENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!