QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6493956175

AIRPORT VAN RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

c.Angell

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The airport pick up took much longer than expected, the van was alright- exactly what we needed in terms of space. The return process was hindered by the massive blizzard, but the customer service offered by AVR when trying to coordinate our drop off was great. Andrew (from AVR) really worked with us to help us return the car and allowed us to park it at the airport since AVR was inaccessible by road due to snow.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Koehn

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 16, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.0 /10
Worst rental car I have ever had and I have rented a lot of vehicles. Absolutely filthy. Spent 2 hours cleaning it when I got home before ever going on our trip. Will never rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Lisa Contreras

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Alicia and Ana were very professional and kind!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!

J.Walburn

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
SUV was in terrible condition with nicks and dings all over it. Maintenance light was on when we got it, and inside of vehicle was dirty. Got $5.00 off the rental when signed up, but paid almost $6.00 in foreign currency charge. You need to let people know you are in a foreign country.

J.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“QEEQ lied to us. Awful.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had hail damage and was dirty.

S.M

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Had no idea that AVR was closed Sunday -- thus no airport shuttle. Thank goodness for Uber but would have appreciated a head's up!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Schlather

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Could have been better.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Arrival- we needed a van and got a Dodge SUV. We were in the car a lot and it was crowded. The car widows were messy with kid or dog prints so we are not sure it was properly cleaned during Covid times. Car only had 1/4 tank of gas, so that is how we returned it. On departure, the agent was not at the location for our scheduled drop off time or able to give us a shuttle ride back to the airport. Uber cost $27.

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!

O.Federman

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Never go back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Barnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time for the van at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Disappointed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
As reported to customer service, I had to return the first vehicle due to alignment issues. The second vehicle had an oil leak and torn carpet and a broken truck latch

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
I had a good experience but after all was said and done I wound up spending a lot more than I had planned. I think the price offer to replace gas is tricky; I found a better price while we were out at Ralph's and filled up some of the tank as needed but lost out in the end because I put a lot into the tank after already signed up for the whole tank to be replaced at a higher price. So my charge for the gas at over $70 after already putting more in the tank was astronomical. I wouldn't do this again next time. Other than this, my experience was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Abbasi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Very good experience. I will rent again if needed.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good car with good mileage. Though it was a little big for my requirement. excellent value for money, and no pressure tactics to sell you the insurance or other add ons.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Jerbis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Poorly maintained vehicles at AIRPORT VAN RENTALS.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car was a Jeep. It had/has an alternator issue in that the alternator did not charge up the battery. So I had to have multiple jump starts in an area that I was unfamiliar with. There was a service phone number on the key fob, however on several occasions there was no response to my calls, which were usually at night in the pouring rain. Luckily I have AAA motor club service. Service tech that responded the first time said the battery had rusted terminal cables. The second tech said that the alternator wasn't putting out the correct voltage to maintain the battery. When I returned the vehicle, I parked it in the entrance drive, and told the clerk that she would have to jump start the vehicle to move it, since it had a bead battery.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I got the lowest rate possible. The vehicle was supposed to be a Toyota Rav4, but that wasn't Easyrentcars fault.

S.Harris

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Great vehicle, low price, easy process”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The car was amazing and such a great price! They tried to upsell me to a larger car than I’d booked, but when I said no thank you, they gave it to me for no extra charge. I don’t think they even had the smaller model, but that was fine by me!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need the voucher I was told to print out, but that’s no big deal.

Hot Destinations For AIRPORT VAN RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!