QEEQ

AIRPORT VAN RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Lisa Contreras

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Alicia and Ana were very professional and kind!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020

Z

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Car is in poor condition. Gave it to me with it on empty. Was literally on reserve fuel. Customer service was helpful. The shuttle bus takes forever to get you and they use a small van so if there are any other groups then you are left behind lol. Took over an hour to get over to the AVR pickup location due to slow inefficient shuttle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for your help!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

J.Walburn

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
SUV was in terrible condition with nicks and dings all over it. Maintenance light was on when we got it, and inside of vehicle was dirty. Got $5.00 off the rental when signed up, but paid almost $6.00 in foreign currency charge. You need to let people know you are in a foreign country.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

J.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“QEEQ lied to us. Awful.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had hail damage and was dirty.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

S.M

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Had no idea that AVR was closed Sunday -- thus no airport shuttle. Thank goodness for Uber but would have appreciated a head's up!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

J.Schlather

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Could have been better.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Arrival- we needed a van and got a Dodge SUV. We were in the car a lot and it was crowded. The car widows were messy with kid or dog prints so we are not sure it was properly cleaned during Covid times. Car only had 1/4 tank of gas, so that is how we returned it. On departure, the agent was not at the location for our scheduled drop off time or able to give us a shuttle ride back to the airport. Uber cost $27.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

R.Watson

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Great economical option!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Overall we were happy with the value and service of Airport Van Rental. Some things to note include; make sure you call from the airport to arrange pick up and make sure you book extra hours online if there is a space between your drop off and flight out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

O.Federman

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Never go back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

K.Barnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time for the van at the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
As reported to customer service, I had to return the first vehicle due to alignment issues. The second vehicle had an oil leak and torn carpet and a broken truck latch
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
I had a good experience but after all was said and done I wound up spending a lot more than I had planned. I think the price offer to replace gas is tricky; I found a better price while we were out at Ralph's and filled up some of the tank as needed but lost out in the end because I put a lot into the tank after already signed up for the whole tank to be replaced at a higher price. So my charge for the gas at over $70 after already putting more in the tank was astronomical. I wouldn't do this again next time. Other than this, my experience was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

T.Abbasi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Very good experience. I will rent again if needed.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good car with good mileage. Though it was a little big for my requirement. excellent value for money, and no pressure tactics to sell you the insurance or other add ons.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

W.Jerbis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poorly maintained vehicles at AIRPORT VAN RENTALS.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car was a Jeep. It had/has an alternator issue in that the alternator did not charge up the battery. So I had to have multiple jump starts in an area that I was unfamiliar with. There was a service phone number on the key fob, however on several occasions there was no response to my calls, which were usually at night in the pouring rain. Luckily I have AAA motor club service. Service tech that responded the first time said the battery had rusted terminal cables. The second tech said that the alternator wasn't putting out the correct voltage to maintain the battery. When I returned the vehicle, I parked it in the entrance drive, and told the clerk that she would have to jump start the vehicle to move it, since it had a bead battery.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I got the lowest rate possible. The vehicle was supposed to be a Toyota Rav4, but that wasn't Easyrentcars fault.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Great vehicle, low price, easy process”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The car was amazing and such a great price! They tried to upsell me to a larger car than I’d booked, but when I said no thank you, they gave it to me for no extra charge. I don’t think they even had the smaller model, but that was fine by me!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need the voucher I was told to print out, but that’s no big deal.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Randy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Pickup was inconvenient and unorganized. Car was good.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.7 /10
The car we reserved was not available at pickup. We were given a large 12 passenger van instead. My husband had to return to the rental place later that day to get the car we reserved. The airport pickup was slow. They told us 15 min. It was 40 before they arrived.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

H.Salinas

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Terrible pick up not friendly service. Drop great customer service.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The wait time for pickup at the airport was about 30. Got to AVR it was almost an hour to get our van. We did not get the Kia that we rented. Olivia picked us up in a Dodge Durango. She informed us she did not have a van available we have to wait. We could have the Durango for an extra $10 a day I do rent a lot of vehicles when we travel they give us what they have no extra charge. She did have a van a dodge caravan she informed us it was dirty that we could have it if we wanted. We took it we did not want to wait any longer to get to our destination. The van was filthy inside and out looked like it wasn’t cleaned in a long time. She was very rude and did not know what she was doing. When we dropped off the van we had to wait the attendant was at lunch. She apologized and she dropped us off at the airport. She was very nice n apologized for the bad service we had when we picked up the van. She was very nice and sincere.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Hot Destinations For AIRPORT VAN RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big