QEEQ

AIRPORT VAN RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

N.Borisov

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Newer will use again!”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Dirtiest car I ever rented in my life also I paid for Gmc Yukon or similar but got Dodge Durango that lower class. Overal this was my first and last time I used this company for car rentals
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“What you expect from a car rental.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The time in the rental building was normal. The wait for the shuttle was terrible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop. I think we got a good price initially.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

D.Oliver

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“MISLEADING”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Service was good. But very disappointed we didn't get the car we saw online. We thought we were getting a Yukon, then we were told they didn't even have one to rent at all!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

O.Federman

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Never go back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

M.Otten

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Original vehicle we were to rent was not ready. When they finally did get it ready, the vehicle had a long crack across the windshield. They did not have another vehicle in our category so I had to pay extra to get a bigger vehicle with a better windshield.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

K.Barnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time for the van at the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

M.Munoz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Disappointed”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
As reported to customer service, I had to return the first vehicle due to alignment issues. The second vehicle had an oil leak and torn carpet and a broken truck latch
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
I had a good experience but after all was said and done I wound up spending a lot more than I had planned. I think the price offer to replace gas is tricky; I found a better price while we were out at Ralph's and filled up some of the tank as needed but lost out in the end because I put a lot into the tank after already signed up for the whole tank to be replaced at a higher price. So my charge for the gas at over $70 after already putting more in the tank was astronomical. I wouldn't do this again next time. Other than this, my experience was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

T.Abbasi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Very good experience. I will rent again if needed.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Good car with good mileage. Though it was a little big for my requirement. excellent value for money, and no pressure tactics to sell you the insurance or other add ons.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

W.Jerbis

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poorly maintained vehicles at AIRPORT VAN RENTALS.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.0 /10
The car was a Jeep. It had/has an alternator issue in that the alternator did not charge up the battery. So I had to have multiple jump starts in an area that I was unfamiliar with. There was a service phone number on the key fob, however on several occasions there was no response to my calls, which were usually at night in the pouring rain. Luckily I have AAA motor club service. Service tech that responded the first time said the battery had rusted terminal cables. The second tech said that the alternator wasn't putting out the correct voltage to maintain the battery. When I returned the vehicle, I parked it in the entrance drive, and told the clerk that she would have to jump start the vehicle to move it, since it had a bead battery.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and I got the lowest rate possible. The vehicle was supposed to be a Toyota Rav4, but that wasn't Easyrentcars fault.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Great vehicle, low price, easy process”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The car was amazing and such a great price! They tried to upsell me to a larger car than I’d booked, but when I said no thank you, they gave it to me for no extra charge. I don’t think they even had the smaller model, but that was fine by me!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn’t need the voucher I was told to print out, but that’s no big deal.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Randy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Pickup was inconvenient and unorganized. Car was good.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.7 /10
The car we reserved was not available at pickup. We were given a large 12 passenger van instead. My husband had to return to the rental place later that day to get the car we reserved. The airport pickup was slow. They told us 15 min. It was 40 before they arrived.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

H.Salinas

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Terrible pick up not friendly service. Drop great customer service.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The wait time for pickup at the airport was about 30. Got to AVR it was almost an hour to get our van. We did not get the Kia that we rented. Olivia picked us up in a Dodge Durango. She informed us she did not have a van available we have to wait. We could have the Durango for an extra $10 a day I do rent a lot of vehicles when we travel they give us what they have no extra charge. She did have a van a dodge caravan she informed us it was dirty that we could have it if we wanted. We took it we did not want to wait any longer to get to our destination. The van was filthy inside and out looked like it wasn’t cleaned in a long time. She was very rude and did not know what she was doing. When we dropped off the van we had to wait the attendant was at lunch. She apologized and she dropped us off at the airport. She was very nice n apologized for the bad service we had when we picked up the van. She was very nice and sincere.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

D.Scott

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.7 /10
Would not listen to me. Insisted I didn’t prepay. Forced to pay for a tank of gas before we could get the van.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Only problem was in the office
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Fast ernie

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“It was cheapest rate we found”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 6.7 /10
Can was with lots of scapes and dirty we were concerned that we would get charged for the issues we found. Car was not full when we picked it up but did not notice it until we were on the road. We took pictures to protect us
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
When well
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

V.Valdez

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Terrible. They gave us broken headphones all taped up and didn’t work. After we paid extra for it.”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 3.0 /10
The van was dirty inside and out. Then they tried to pin a crack in the windshield that was there when we picked the van up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

S.Brami

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“tout va bien”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 7.7 /10
il a oublié de me donner le contrat
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

M.Ngo

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Not happy with AVR for charging me $60.00 extra for this transaction”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Airport Van Rental should have specified the latest operating hour where they would accept the last transaction. I booked a pickup time of 11:30pm where AVR closes at 12:00am. Of course at the airport, it always late. There was no shuttle to AVR. AVR closed when I arrived at 12:10am. I had to return to AVR the next morning and it cost me $60.00 more!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

R.Chen

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Easy to work with van rental place with great prices, needs 2 shuttles to get there though”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
Getting to the AVR requires 2 shuttles - one shuttle to the remote rental depot and another shuttle to the rental office. That was more time consuming than I would like but I was impressed with AVR. Their process of renting was very smooth and not much time at all, there was a process of inspecting the van so that everyone knows what condition the van was in before. The van was in great condition and the return process took minimal time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I appreciated booking through Easyrentcars.com. The process was fast and a nice bonus was when the rental price got lowered and Easyrentacars.com automatically rebooked me at the lower price.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Ram

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Excellent service and no hitches .”
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Yes the car was good. The service was great and the lady Ashley was super courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For AIRPORT VAN RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">