QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3556447336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE IN LAS VEGAS

Average rating on ACE in Las Vegas: 7.7 /10

D.Yetke

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Very good experience. The only issue was a wait in line to write up contract. Had 4 counters, but used only 2. Once the other 2 counters filled, the line moved quicker.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Not as expected or promised”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
They did not provide the requested mid-size SUV. They assigned three to me and asked me to wait for them being cleaned. Within 5-10 min these cars were given to other customers. I had to take a small vehicle and bring it back for an exchange next day for the reserved SUV. I wasted hours and money for their mistake and mistreatment.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Wyatt

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Great experience.”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Staff very cooperative and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Wilson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“Make sure you don't leave you expensive sunglasses in the car. You won't get them back.”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Returning my sunglasses would have been nice since I was there waiting for the shuttle for 15 minutes after it was taken for review.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars app worked fine

Roger

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Excellent first experience!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
We were upgraded to a better car than what we reserved and everything else was solid. Overall a very positive experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We had an ideal experience with Easyrentcars.com. The initial price was unbelievable and they even re-booked it with an even better rate. The value was off the charts. We will definitely be using them in the future.

H.Cornwell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Not what was expected”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Amount due at pick up was not even close Amount was to be close to 180.00 Clerk did not want to see invoice number,instead he ended up charging me for another persons rental of 3 days instead of my 7.My rental went from 180.00 to near 400.Not the best experience i have have with car rental,nickle and dimed me to death.Most likely not rent wit company again.

G.Evanson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“great experience”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
The only downside was taking 2 shuttles
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.vuletic

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Great car but horriable pick up experience.”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
The car itself was great. The customer service was just ok but the wait time to pick up was over an hour. There was a guy who left with a line out the door and was in ni rush when he waa working. A woman came and sped up the line but it was still a ridiculous wait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Belloni

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“it is crazy not to see the insurance options and fees and to discover them only at the counter!”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
the car was great, but one cannot pay 6 times the cost of the rental in insurances

Gene

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
“I do not recommend Ace car rental, they did not deliver on the reservation promise”
About ACE: 4.3 /10
When we arrived to pick up the car we were told the car we reserved for $61 was not available and had to pay for an upgrade vehicle they then added collision insurance that we declined and charged us $195. Customer service was no help, I would not recommend renting from Ace, it was also an additional shuttle ride
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

X.Carpenter

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“Did not get the price promised”
About ACE: 7.3 /10
I was supposed to get the price of $230 but ended up paying $305.

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2019
“Flat tire”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Had to exchange vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Bartnik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
“2 shuttles required to get to the rental agency & back to airport.”
About ACE: 7.3 /10
The car was challenging due to the lack of trunk space for luggage. Also, it was not made clear that we would have to take 2 different shuttles to get to ACE & then back to the airport. Would have been much better if the ACE shuttle took us directly to the airport on the return trip.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Willette

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
“Very good except for location.”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
Did not know was not in rental car center. Another shuttle. Also not open early enough to drop car and make early a.m. flight out so had to drop the nite before.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
“Would definitely use EasyRentCars and Ace in the future!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Would definitely use Ace again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.sywyk

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
“Was told there were no cars available by pick-up shuttle and that I have to rent from someone else”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Was told there were no cars available by pick-up shuttle and that I have to rent from someone else. Fortunately I told the fleet amanager I had a minivan and he said there may be one coming in the next hour or so if I want to wait. Then i minivan came behind us and he said I could have that one as soon as it was cleaned. Then the minivan wasn't completely full of gas, so I had to find someone to tell, and instead of filling they just made a note of it so I didn't need to bring it back full. Otherwise everything went well ... the minivan was fine, and clean. Price was good. I would rate Ace a 1/10 because of this ... it was quite a shock to be told there were no vehicles to rent and handed a written apology from the company. It seems ACE should have helped me get a car from someone else, and or t lucky that I mentioned I had a minivan and that one came in. In the end everything worked out ... but only because I pushed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Finley

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019
About ACE: 7.3 /10
I was over charged and called numerous times leaving messages with company no response. Disputing with credit card

K.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
“Great Experience!”
About ACE: 8.2 /10
Like: Fast Shuttle experience, great customer service, and friendly staffs. We received the car that was better than what we had imagined. Thank you.
Dislike: The rental location is a bit too far, but the shuttle was fast.

J.Corron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018
“Good time, especially having a vehicle to go about.”
About ACE: 9.8 /10
Like: Igreat that it was located on the main road. Easy to find

C.Maldonado

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018
“Great experience as always with ACE and will continue to use them!”
About ACE: 9.6 /10
Like: Very friendly and the gas mileage on the car we had was awesome!
Dislike: The address we put in would not located the actual place thankfully we found it due to cannot get thru the phone.
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!