QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8336055336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on ACE at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 8.2 /10

William

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Car was good except for the ant problem”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
There was thousands of ants in the car. Crawling all over us and the dash, the whole time. I couldn’t find where they were until I went to put something in the back seat, and the floor was moving. I grabbed the floor mat and shook it off and killed them with my foot. There was bread crumb under mat. When I told the guy at the counter. He didn’t seem like he cared much..
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Franklin

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“Location needs update”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Drop off service was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Venne

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019
“10 on 10”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
I recommand
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfy

M.Caraballo Rivera

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Excellent”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for the money

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019
“Excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Very positive experience. My first time renting from Ace and I'll be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.St Victor

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
About ACE: 8.0 /10
I think I was over charge
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Unreliable”
About ACE: 3.3 /10
You're not able to reach an actual person when you call the phone number provided. My plane was delayed by 3 hours. I tried calling to let them know that I'd be late but wasn't able to get through to anyone. When I got there they had canceled my reservation and said they didn't have any cars available. I was stranded in a place away from home without transportation and they weren't willing to help me figure something out. I then took there shuttle back to the airport to see what I could do from there. The shuttle driver was great, very positive and helpful. Being overwhelmed by what had just happened I forgot my coat and wallet in the shuttle. I didn't realize it until I was in a taxi on the way to my hotel. I tried calling the rental agency but wasn't able to reach anyone. All around unfortunate and hard experience.

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Great car. A few customer service issues and surprises.”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
When we arrived (Saturday) there were 2 staff open behind the counter and 3 or four customers in line, one of the staff finished up with his client and rather than help the next in line told us that his shift was over. WOW! That's not "customer service"... It would also be great to have the "ACTUAL TOTAL cost of the rental - TAXES INCLUDED" at time of pick up. Would eliminate the taxes for everything surprise at drop off time.

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 31, 2019
“Not to expectations”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
The car was not a foreign like they mentioned, quest or similar. It was more like a caravan or similar. If they mention a foreign car they should try to provide a foreign car same with domestic.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Smith

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 3, 2018
“Friendly service”
About ACE: 9.8 /10
Like: Not too long waiting in line
Dislike: Parking space too small

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!