From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2813775052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2813775052
logo_img

BARGAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
We booked for Toyota RAV but we were given Havel. There were few RAVs (non Hybrid) at the parking spot awating for pickup and we do not understand why we are not alloted. This is the 2nd time we have booked Toyota Rav but not given one.

Boon Wan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Pleasant experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off process with unbelievably easy. Staff was friendly and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward booking. Clear instructions. Did not managed a lower price, though.

a.Blower

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Very efficient”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Car was fine; petrol offer take was not that atractive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform; good price. Very responsive.

Jon

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
A little long a wait to collect car but otherwise no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and will keep using it

M.Ngani

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Excellent all around”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Yes the car met my expectations, customer service was excellent from pick up to drop off. Will definitely use Bargain cars again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use.

Duane Ho

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Surprisingly pleasant experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Great service, Chris who tended to me was very friendly and efficient. The car was brand new, so no complaints at all.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth process

Jeff

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Great service”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Have used them before and will continue to use them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.smith

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Not a great pickup experience”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The phone number to call for pick up was a toll-free Australian number that did not work on our international cell phones. We had to find a payphone, figure out how to use it and call for a pickup. No one answered that cool. We had to leave a message. No information as to how long pick up would take and specifically where the pickup was We were able to ask at the information desk in the international terminal and they told us where the pickup was. We waited 20 minutes and I called again, this time finding out that the number was for Bargain Rental cars. Again I left a message. Finally they showed up and then told us that they had to go to the domestic terminal to pick up other customers. The whole process took over an hour from the time we made our first call to the time that we got to the rental car location.

W.Elliott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“No dramas.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff and procedures.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward.

T.JERKOVIC

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“I will definitely use bargain again, Next time I will ask for an upgrade or newest possible vehicle.”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
I think what’s important is if you are using cars that are slightly older with a bit more wear and tear it’s important to reassure the renter that the previous damages are not there responsibility and that it is understandable that a car of a certain age and kilometre status will have such small marks and damages to show for. I spent the days thinking that people in the office may think we were the ones who damaged the car when clearly all the previous damage was just over time. In their credit they have not questioned any of the previous damage, but I spent a lot of time assessing it and noting it all down which is not time I wish to be losing on a quick break.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
In their credit they have not questioned any of the previous damage, but I spent a lot of time assessing it and noting it all down which is not time I wish to be losing on a quick break.

G.Turnbull

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Staff were very pleasant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Osorio

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Good company, good prices”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything easy and nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the platform

M.Marshall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 20, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The team at Budget communicated with warmth and we’re professional and friendly. They picked us up promptly and drop off was even smoother! Great customer service all round. Car was clean, ready and well. Presented!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Quick, easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The collection was quick and easy. The free transfer to and from the airport is an excellent service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was easy to book and everything was ready when I arrived to collect the car.

C.Bramich

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 3, 2022
“Overall very effortless”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Always easy to deal with
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service

D.Winney

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Fine, except for the a nice comment”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
No We understood we were getting a Toyota Corolla or equivalent- whilst the Suzuki Swift was good it can not realistically be considered equal in engine and other size to the Suzuki
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Okay”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Overall, everything was okay, except the car make
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Book through QEEQ for the best deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Easiest check in ever, and whist they gave you the option for insurance, did not try to upsell, confuse or continue trying to push. Best car rental ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love booking through Qeeq - easy to use, clear, and best rates

M.Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 25, 2022
“Good Vehicle Rental Experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I was served by Karen at Bargain, Melbourne Airport, she was friendly, professional and provided me with all the help and queries that I needed. The vehicle that we had collected was very clean and there was even a slip showing us when the vehicle was last checked and serviced. Collecting and returning of vehicle was very quick and seamless (unless, of course, many other people were in the same queue as you). I would recommend getting your rental vehicle from Bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq is very helpful in providing car rental comparisons across multiple rental companies, I was fortunate enough to get an even cheaper price after booking as the Price Drop Protector worked its magic! I send a couple of questions through its customer service portal and the responses were very very prompt (less than an hour). What could have been better? -> If the price-drop difference refund could be returned to me faster, as I was advised that the price difference will be refunded after I drop off the car around 10 working days. But all in all, I would consider to book through Qeeq in the future.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Ordinary”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It took over 2 hours for our car to be ready. That was completely unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For BARGAIN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!