QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6853630267

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“Pretty good I would choose again”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The pick up time was good as we got in first but I seen others waiting and I wouldn’t have liked that at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Experience was smooth and stress free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Schmitz

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 18, 2020
“Great value without the fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Usually use Alamo or one of its partners as they rarely disappoint. Good value, quality cars and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector had no effect on the final price.

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

t.chivers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car was excellent..charging $34 for 2nd driver was a bit annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and quick..no problems

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.

C.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
just a small criticism nothing major we were not told we could just leave the car and come into the terminal to return it so were looking around for someone to give the keys to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the price drop was awesome, thank you so much!

P.Priya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Terrible and I wish I had went with another company”
About Europcar: 3.3 /10
I was very disappointed in my recent rental service with EuropCar. Its the first time I've used Europcar. It took me half an hour standing at the counter before I could even sign my document. A group that came 20 minutes after me had received their car in 10 minutes, and they also had an additional driver form to sign. I was a single driver, and the Europcar person that I was dealing with just made me wait, saying that his computer was slow. However, no effort was made to move me to the other computer, and there was no sense of urgency towards giving me my keys. He was humming throughout the entire process, showing that he was not in a hurry. I have rented cars many times, and it usually takes me 10 minutes at most to acquire a set of keys. Further, I did not receive any documentation or a receipt. He had also asked me for my card twice, even though he had charged me once. 30 minutes is a very long time to wait before even signing any documents. I received an 'upgrade' from a small car to a small SUV. However, upon getting to the car, it had a car seat, which I did not request for. This took up space in the car. At the counter, I was told a staff member would be near the car park if I needed to speak to him. However, there was nobody there. Because I had been waiting 30 minutes at the counter, I decided to just take the car. The inside of the car was not clean. There was sand and dirt all over the floors of the front passenger seat. Attached is a photo. I also received no documentation on my car rental agreement, so I do not have any details on the car rental itself. I made a complain to the same staff member when returning the keys, and did not hear back even after a week. In the time that I had been waiting at the counter, my fees and liabilities were not explained to me. Overall, it had been a very frustrating experience with EuropCar. I'd like to suggest better training of staff, and a higher standard of customer service.
post image

G.Slessor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Trouble free international car rental.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was almost brand new and spotless, pickup was fast and painless and the drop off was even faster. Cannot fault Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple through the app but the price drop did not appear to apply to this rental, however it did work ok an subsequent rentals.

Dave

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Quick and easy online service”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good price. Car interior was not clean. Easy to extend length of hire.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
booking platform great. Made an enquiry about changing the pick up time for hire car through the online chat service which ended up taking too much time and too complicated

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Argy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Great car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They upgraded us for free but instead we got a car that hadn't been valeted which I'd agreed on, but I wouldn't again from any hot country, as seats get sweated into and smell. But all staff were friendly and wanted to do the best for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a Subaru Outback, which was better!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Rude office staff on collection, very cocky and abrupt. Office understaffed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!