QEEQ

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Dave

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Quick and easy online service”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good price. Car interior was not clean. Easy to extend length of hire.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
booking platform great. Made an enquiry about changing the pick up time for hire car through the online chat service which ended up taking too much time and too complicated
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Argy

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Great car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They upgraded us for free but instead we got a car that hadn't been valeted which I'd agreed on, but I wouldn't again from any hot country, as seats get sweated into and smell. But all staff were friendly and wanted to do the best for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

L.Van De Kamp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Customer Service was excellent and client driven. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unclear how the discount from Easeyrentcars impacts on our booking when we collect the car.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a Subaru Outback, which was better!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

R.Crombie

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Lots scratches on vehicle and different colour drivers wing mirror.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Took ages to pick up vehicle.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Rude office staff on collection, very cocky and abrupt. Office understaffed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Deposit amount for the locals is too high. I will never book Apex henceforth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good service
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Ray

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
I had Toyota corolla and would be nice if my car would been have a cargo cover as well, just while leaving my luggage to the car it's gives extra security while leave your luggage inside the car. Other than that car was good and everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and gret”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Super easy very happy customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book, great prices couldn't beat elsewhere, and will definitely book again
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

E.Farache

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Value for money, easy pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

T.Mullane

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent that we extended another week. The car was super efficient on fuel & easy to drive”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Better car than what we expected, no troubles checking in, no troubles with the car at all that we extended for another week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use, any problems I had or queries their response was super fast and reliable will definitely use this company again
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

A.Sutrave

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Cooperative staff on the counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

B.PAWLEY

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent choice.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The day was 43 C. Hot. Black cars never handle the heat. Park the car for 5 minutes. Wow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The outlet needs to take responsibility for contacting renters who do not show up before 5pm closing time and leave an after-hours number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars need to know closing times of various outlets. I contacted the business and told them that my flight was delayed and that I would not be in Adelaide until about 6 or 6:30PM. I was told that this would be fine.... The lady did not tell me that
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

A.Evans

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Pickup service was quick and staff were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big