From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4202072149
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4202072149
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN ADELAIDE

Average rating on East Coast in Adelaide: 8.5 /10

S.Kvarantan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Great experience all round...”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and excellent service...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking...

Ranjeet Singh Gill

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
when we went there, car has flat tyre already, nobody pre checked before us. no apologies wasting our time but staff rudely talk. they managed another vehicle for us which was cheaper than what i paid and staff was asking more money than what was on easyrentcars.com , i showed them amount in print out paper. finally it took more than 40 mins to get the car. don’t recommend east coast specially poor staff service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Sweeney

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 24, 2024
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was fine for our purpose, however the navigation system did not work! Even bought a new USB charger cable and nothing! It was very inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.Parfett

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
“Great Car and Customer Service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great Car and Customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Saunders

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Bad, but sorted out reasonably.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Dealer did not initially accept the qeeq deposit/voucher. Needed to negotiate and get a refund for this.

A.Ting

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Excellent service and car”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“On the fence.”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Some of the staff were brilliant and very helpful. One particular staff member was unprofessional and inattentive and quite rude. We had a few issues with the car. A tire had popped and when we went to change it there were parts missing from the jack and the spare was flat. I wish I had paid better attention to staff members names as one of them was outstanding. His customer service was impeccable and you could see he loved his job. The other made me feel uncomfortable and seemed like he wanted to aggravate the situation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
“Pretty good I would choose again”
About East Coast: 6.0 /10
The pick up time was good as we got in first but I seen others waiting and I wouldn’t have liked that at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Campos

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“There is a first time for everything”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
I have also completed an independent review from them. This is not my first time using East Coast and won't be the last. There are as consistent as a Rolling Stones hit single. Always a great experience. Highly recommended. Many thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done QEEQ. Never heard of your company before an took a punt. Absolutely impressed. I deceived to change my bookings expecting a nightmare and instead encountered a dream. Great digital offerings and you saved me some coin. Even installed your app and likely to keep it. Well done on a fantastic E2E customer experience.

R.Blowers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Was not clear where to get the shuttle bus from and I waited 45 minutes for it to arrive. Potentially a timetable could be put up so customers are made aware?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nope simple booking process

N.Tuckfield

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021
“Easy. No surprises.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and waiting. It was clean and full of fuel. It was an easy seamless process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time that I have used this App and it is really good. Helpful and got me a good price. I appreciated the reminders that it sent me. I’ve already booked my next hire through it.

Robear

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
“Car Hire handled smoothly”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was as expected and performed up to expectations although I only did 75 km
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking handled easily and professionally and every was performed as expected.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!