QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8445456267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN ADELAIDE

Average rating on Alamo in Adelaide: 8.9 /10

N.Fernando

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Very good experience. Recommend Alamo for value for money over many other rental companies.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Staff was very helpful and getting the car was a smooth process. The car itself was fantastic. The only issue is limited boot depth which doesn't allow for a pram + large luggage. Large luggage was kept in the back passenger seat. This is not an issue with the car, but maybe a point to note for future renters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 24, 2021
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I was very impressed with the customer services and also the booking system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform for car rental.
post image
post image
post image

Jennifer Z

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“My Home Away From Home”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were great. I was very impressed with the service especially late in the evening. I would have liked there to be someone at the counter when I returned the car as I had been able to remove a mark on the back bumper that had been listed on my condition report. I had the product with me that I used to do this and would have liked to donate one of these to the staff. It's not hard or expensive to do if you know what to use. Apart from some very minor cleaning I think I returned the car in better condition than I received it. I'm not saying this to boast - just to share a few kitchen cleaning secrets that can be used for other things. The product I used was developed by NASA to clean the space shuttles and is typically used to clean and polish Corning Ware cooking pots. I'm not crazy about 3 speed Toyota Yaris. When I booked I thought I was going to be driving another vehicle and was surprised to discover that there was a Yaris. I did think that I was going to be driving a Kia Soul. They handle horribly on freeways which I use often. Once the speed reaches 80km/hr the engine begins to squeal. Over that speed at 100kms/hr it can be unbearable even with the radio on. It is very difficult to listen to for extended periods of time. I went on one journey for a day away and when I returned home I was exhausted - and just from having to deal with this high-pitched loud engine noise. I have recently discovered that I have Aspergers Syndrome which affects my sensory levels. It explains why I experience certain things in ways different to most people. I am unusually sensitive to certain sounds. Hey, I don't expect this to be a 'masterpiece' :) The six days I used your service I was very happy generally to be able to go about my business as if I was using my own car. I felt very comfortable and secure using your service. I will be very happy to use your service again. I did have a great stress-free week away from home. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was a bit tricky at first. The price kept changing up. I persevered and finally was able to find the price I was looking for.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Schmitz

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 18, 2020
“Great value without the fuss”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Usually use Alamo or one of its partners as they rarely disappoint. Good value, quality cars and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector had no effect on the final price.

C.Taylor

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
just a small criticism nothing major we were not told we could just leave the car and come into the terminal to return it so were looking around for someone to give the keys to.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the price drop was awesome, thank you so much!

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Booked a Kia Rio but was swooped to another old and small Mitsubishi Mirage. Otherwise everything else was gooD
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.NGUYEN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Car rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I am pleased with the pick up procedure, but drop off procedure could be better if I was informed that no one at drop off location
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I should be informed that no one at the drop off area. I have to ask AVIS counter and was told that just leave the car there and lock it then walk inside to see the agent

L.Franchuk

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Had a parking lot hit and run. Alamo immediately processed the 4000.00 deposit which was converted as a Canadian credit card was used. When the claim was finally settled for 1800.00 the funds were returned in Au $ dollars triggering conversion losses in excess of 300.00. The deposit should have been held and not processed untill all charges were confirmed which would have eliminated the currebcy losses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Samuel P

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Effortless”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Staff were friendly. I asked for a free upgrade but they politely declined and I paid for an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always book through Easyrentcars and love it!

l.Fifita

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.De Meyer

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Difficult to find the customer service base at adelaide airport. There is no indication on the booking that its shared with enterprise car rental bookings. Sign should be bigger or change your name to enterprise car rentals.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Dowling

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We rented the Alamo car through National. That was a bit confusing and the communications was poor.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
See Alamo comment

l.delcampo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Teribble”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
Car was unsafe had 2x bald tyres, fuel tank was not full on pick up, I did show attendant he agreed I also took photos, vehicle had numerous scratches that where not noted on booking also showed attendant, all he said was take photos. I dont rent vehicle to then spend half hour looking over the vehicle and taking photos so I dont get charged for things I didnt cause. Terrible experience wil never use Alamo again or recomend!!

c.gault

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“Expectation exceeded”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with

M.Abdullah

View more >
Compact | Holden Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 19, 2018
“Restful week in adelaide”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Enjoyed the hiking very much
Dislike: Was raining most time

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!