From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7762107176
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7762107176
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on Hertz at Adelaide Airport: 9.4 /10

Andrea Conrad

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 13, 2017
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
The car rental service was good.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Really poor processes”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz counter staff and drop off staff - 10 out of 10

S.Chatterjee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Adelaide experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Car provided was Hyundai A30, smaller than booked car. So it was a tight squeeze for us with 4 adults and a baby
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Greg

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Trouble free”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The Hertz staff were extremely pleasant and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as a first time user

Isabelle

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“God experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful. Good vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and cheaper

Rachel Rose

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 23, 2016
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
This is my second time using their service and I'm very familiar with it. They provide Hyundai i35 models which are very new, clean, and in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Theobald Swinburne

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 27, 2018
“Melbourne - Great Ocean Road - Twelve Apostles - Adelaide”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good service from the rental company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Fox

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Well pleased - will come again so long as your price is competitive”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Well pleased with the car. Probably you could have told us it didn't have GPS so we didn't spend time looking for something that wasn't there, but minor inconvenience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jeremy Rob

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2016
“Follow Local Traffic Rules”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The store is easy to find, marked by a noticeable yellow sign. The staff in the store are very helpful, answering all questions, although they sometimes complain about customers asking too many questions. I just pretended not to hear. When renting a car, make sure to inspect it thoroughly and note all the scratches.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Alvis Bert

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 24, 2016
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
This is my second time renting a car. The pickup and return is right across from the airport, which is very convenient. The car is also in great condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

May Juliana

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 12, 2018
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Okay

Dylan Aldridge

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 27, 2017
“Adelaide to Cape Jervis to Kangaroo Island and Back”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
There is a Hertz counter at Adelaide Airport. However, when I collected my luggage and went to pick up the car, there was no one at the counter. I had to go directly to the airport parking lot, where several rental car companies have their parking areas. It was fairly convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!