QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ADELAIDE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Booked a Kia Rio but was swooped to another old and small Mitsubishi Mirage. Otherwise everything else was gooD
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Car was old but working well. Service was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Esme

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great every time, selection, price, easy online booking.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy pickup and drop off, as new car, very happy with rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great selection and prices, always been happy choosing EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy car rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car had some issues with braking and was quite sharp when braking normally, the handbrake needed adjusting and on our return trip the brakes were shuddering quite badly. when coming down into Adelaide on the South Eastern Freeway.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
booking made easy.. :-)
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

kevin f

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very easy and smooth service experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Easy company to deal as a returning customer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

W.L

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Would totally recommend.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The service at the counter to pick up the car was very convenient and efficient. Staff were friendly and helpful too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A great booking platform, able to find cheap car hire compare to other site.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

J.Evans

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy bokking, exceptional value, 5 stars!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Friendly counter staff, very good pickuo service and easy access to the yard for collection/dropoff. Overall great experiance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use. Got a great deal and then price guarrantee kicked in and made ut even better! Could not be happier. Actually I could because I got upgraded from a small economy to a family sedan. Nice sweet ride for cruising the coast roads. Will be using again and higjly recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

P.Conlon

View more >
Small SUV | G Nissan Qashqai or similar
“No problems or hassle”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Hire was handled by Hertz so was very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Peter Ong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Happy.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Atlas got no customer service booth at Adelaide airport. However, the hirer will send a van to pick you from Adelaide Airport to get the car. Just wait at the bus stand in front of the Airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I am happy with EasyRentCars.com.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

HC

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Booked a Toyota RAV4 or medium SUV. but was given a Holden trax and I eventually found that’s a small SUV. the staff claimed it is a medium one. I got 5 ppl and 4 luggages which it was hard for me to fit all things inside the car. Dislike the company a lot with my bad experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Although my EasyRentCars booking was for a Rav 4, Europcar had the booking as a smaller SUV. After showing them my EasyRentCars paperwork they gave me a similar size SUV for the same price but it was a lesser quality Holden Equinox and not a 4WD. Also the Europcar drop-off at Southern Cross Station was hard to find and there is no key drop box if you arrive just after office hours like I did. I had to keep the car overnight until the office reopened. Fortunately Europcar was kind enough not to charge me extra for being late.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

J.Sieber

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent we will be using them again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We had a little I30 which suited us just perfectly, the petrol mileage was incredibly and the large it in GPS was a god sent. We would have gotten lost many times without it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Oztrip

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Will be back!”
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
Had to wait a while for the car as it was still being prepped and washed. Bit of a queue for paperwork.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

T.Brinsley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The phone number provided to call them was incorrect. It went straight to voicemail. We were waiting at the airport with no working contact number. Also, the staff did not do a walk around with me. He said the damage had been photographed so there is no need to worry about it. When I returned the car, the staff member told me there is damage on the door, I told her it was already there. I felt that I had to prove that I didnt damage the car all because the staff member was too lazy to walk around the car with me when we picked it up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Surprisingly cheaper than going directly through Apex or ACE”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Only hassle was amending/arranging drop off time in Melbourne after hours. Had to pay an extra AUD39 to drop at Andrew's Airport parking who were excellent!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Nothing special very good service from airport . Small problem finding drop zone on Sydney
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

M.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will use again next time”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Perfect for myself and girlfriend.New,clean and very economical on gas.Nice to drive.Helped us out heaps
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

S

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
When i was doing the paperwork I was told the car has NO DAMAGE. When i went to pick up the car on the 5th floor of the parking lot i saw a huge dent on the roof which apparently the staff was not aware of. I had to come down yo the office and raise this issue after which they changed the paperwork noting the roof dent. Had i not noticed this Europcar would have charged me for the damage. Sometimes we are in a hurry and dont inspect the vehicle and rely on the honesty of the cargire company. I certainly have learnt my lesson.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Matthew Perovic

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate or similar
“Great experience and amazing prices”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis staff were great to deal with and the car was an absolute dream to drive. The price I got was almost unbelievable. The return process was clear for the public holiday. An overall great experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website and app are very easy to use. The prices are very clear (and great!) I will be using Easyrentcars.com again in the future.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Know More about Adelaide Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Adelaide

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">