QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6156775267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX IN ADELAIDE

Average rating on Apex in Adelaide: 8.6 /10

Karku

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Excellent car, clean and ran perfectly. Friendly staff”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Staff friendly and the whole process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Ghimirey

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
About Apex: 9.0 /10
My first experience and it was good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good
post image

K.Manekshaw

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good car and mileage. Used it to travel around Barossa quite a bit and used just over half a tank for 4 days.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Disappointed - it took too long to get the car and the first two cars were not fully functional .”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
First two cars allocated the automatic key was not functioning - surprising default that had not been identified snd sorted before vehicles were allocated . Third car was functional but older , and overall in a much used state . underpowered.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok

P.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 1, 2021
“Pick up failure”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Our flight was delayed so we missed the pick up time and the office was closed so we had to get a taxi to our hotel and didn't collect the hire car till the next day. Disappointed the booking information didn't state the shuttle bus stopped at a certain time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine just collection and poor timing that let the trip down

M.Sullivan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 10, 2020
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Experience was smooth and stress free
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020
“Easy, fast and reasonable price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything went absolutely great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
GOOD

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Rude office staff on collection, very cocky and abrupt. Office understaffed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
“Good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Deposit amount for the locals is too high. I will never book Apex henceforth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

M.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Great experience.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff is friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good.

B.PAWLEY

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Excellent choice.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The day was 43 C. Hot. Black cars never handle the heat. Park the car for 5 minutes. Wow.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Clive D.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“A happy driving experience in Adelaide.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff in Adelaide. Car better than expected. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual!

E.Rhodes

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Great car, great price, great service!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was super and the staff were excellent, especially as they had no internet! Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had an issue with the booking process so had to email to check the booking. Response was quick and helpful so full marks for customer service there too!

A.Bayne

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“great rental.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Some very minor panel damage that I photographed because the staff photos would not have shown it......under the front bumper drivers side. On pick up I was looking for an Ezyrent sign rather than Apex....a little confusing but we had the address and a good so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. No problems at all. Good communication.

M.Smith

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Surprisingly cheaper than going directly through Apex or ACE”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Only hassle was amending/arranging drop off time in Melbourne after hours. Had to pay an extra AUD39 to drop at Andrew's Airport parking who were excellent!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Very good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Apex: 5.7 /10
Original car was old and tired and broke down. Was replaced immediately with a new model less than a month old.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!