QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

P.Witschey

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Alamo should check the car lighter adapter before renting out cars”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall great quick service, but the cigarette adapter on the first car didn't work. So I had to exchange the car. Since so many personal electronics rely on that power adapter working, Alamo should check that it works as part of it's regular check of a car before making it available for rental. Had I not detected that issue myself I could have ended up without a map (As I use it to power my GPS) a few hours after leaving the airport (when battery of my portable GPS got empty), and that would have totally ruined my trip as there is NO way that I could find myself around a complex time sensitive itinerary without a GPS.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Perfect car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The counter staff is very helpful and we are satisfied with Avis.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
It is a very small company with not much experienced staff. Car is not new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

L. P.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Sweet & easy!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition and drove very smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The customer service was kind and helpful, we had no problems at all.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very efficient desk in Hobart and Launcestron
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car filters (meaningful) compared to competitors
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

P.Graham

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“100% happy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Could not be more pleased from the staff at the counter to being allowed to drop off the car in the city
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went to plan as required
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

B.Ben

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good value for money.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Was a low kms driven car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Avoid striking colours like red for rental cars
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
An excellent platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Jeffrey Lam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
New car! Waiting for a short time only! The staff are friendly and helpful!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I’ve got a fast comparison! And got may discount for new join! It is good app to find the best rental car!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy and rapid”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The 24/7 return service made for a stress-free return. The late opening hours (until 11 pm at Hobart Airport) was also less stressful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Ease of booking and rapid confirmation were both huge positives.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

D.Bradford

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good efficient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was clean. No upsell of insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector worked its magic!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

L.Intan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Everythi g is amazing!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice and cheap
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

I.Soubjaki

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Will not use again.”
About Apex: 6.0 /10
The brakes on the car were extremely poor condition. The car shuddered as travelled down hills. Very dangerous.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

B.Poh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Over all is good”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Very thing going smoothly pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car upgraded
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">