QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About East Coast: 7.7 /10
Give map via email of where to find pick up location at airport
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“良い車でした。”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
特に難しい会話もなく簡単に借りられました。 返却もカギを渡すだけで終了。 車両も思いのほかきれいで新しかった。 最高速度を設定できる車両でしたが、使い方を理解するまでに時間がかかった。日本語のマニュアルがあると助かる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
特にストレスは感じませんでした。
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very good and convenient Can select different location to pick up and return Just the insurance got a little bit confused on the relational ship between Budget and what purchased on APP
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Pavan Sachi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Easy rental cars lived up to it’s name!”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The booking and checking process was smooth. The staff at europcar were friendly and helpful. Had some difficulty in finding the car in Bay Area among sea of cars so can improve on this process if possible. We were offered a different car to one that was booked,but it was a good car in this case so no complaints.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars enabled us to get the best car and price so no complaints.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

V.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with and the car was excellent. Note to travelers in Tasmania though - no digital licenses accepted
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and prompt replies to queries.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J.Costa-Duarte

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very helpfull
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no phone number hard to contact in emergency
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Yvonne Low

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

S.Mitchell

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent Easycar and Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very happy with overall check in and out of the ASX. Big enough for what we needed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was excellent and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

W.Teh

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perhaps can link to the NRMA for better insurance coverage as we gotta offer of similar insurance coverage in Melbourne which cost us only $125 for 5 days vs Hobart at $450 for 5 days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

N.Bennet

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Still be recived deposit back
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Still not received deposit back
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

S.Zhao

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Highly recommended. Will use again!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in excellent conditions and it was a very nice car. It helped out through many uneven roads in the mountains.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

A.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good service, no problems”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Pick up easy and quick, good communication, no problems. Car was in good condition and had no issues over a week. Thanks for good service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

J.Price

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Quality hiring of a great product.!!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Helpful counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fabulous ...easy to follow and appreciated the contact prior to collection.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Would totally recommend to others.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
return without any problem, very nice experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price protector is really nice and very cheap price. Nice experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

J.Phillips-Broadhurst

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I thought Suzuki Baleno a bit small for intermediate sized car. Not as big as Toyota Corolla
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

D.Allan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great customer service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expections and we were impressed with how quickly we got the car. This was very important to us as we had limited time to get to our destination.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use booking platform and competitive price.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit small and we had to push down the seat to fit our two big luggage but other than that a smooth experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
My bank charged me an overseas transaction fees, even when I'm in Australia, booking an Australian car, because the app is based in another country
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Zack

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“YesDrive car rental has awesome customer service. The staff there are very kind and gave great tips.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
It has excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Know More about Hobart Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Hobart

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">