From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5947943038

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN PARIS

Average rating on Hertz in Paris: 8.1 /10

C.Audi

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 24, 2022
“It worked out fine this time although the costumer service was flawed.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
I called the agency’s number on the contract to change slightly my pick up and drop off times but the automated system had glitches and I couldn’t make the changes. I wasn’t able to talk to a person and it kept sending me back to the beginning of the choices and changing into French although I chose the English version. I kept wondering had I had a bigger problem if the costumer service would have solved it or not.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Au final une bonne experience malgre un hic au depart.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L'air conditionne de fonctionnait pas donc nous avons du revenir rendre la Renault Captur et en prendre une autre (une Fiat) qui s'est avere etre bien meilleure (air conditionne, carplay, camera arriere, consommation apparemment elevee et turning radius mauvaise pour une petite voiture). Donc au final c'etait plutot une bonne experience malgre le delais au depart.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a utiliser. Tout sur une app.

Prince Thakur

View more >
Mini Van | 5 2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Good”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
There is no way to communicate with them France Hertz because some problem in their call routing process. Informed India Hertz and US Hertz too. But they could not help. Also road side assistance there is no response in France
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Waste of of time and untrained staff.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
We received different car then what we booked, smaller in size and caused issues with luggage. At drop off Hetz staff member was very unfriendly and rude, wasted over 40 minutes with this guy.

A.Dugal

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Pleasure”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture avait plusieurs dommages non répertoriés sur la fiche de prise en charge. J’ai dû demander une inspection avant le départ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KarimB

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Receptionniste de chez sixt déficient.”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
C est sixt le loueur et non hertz
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Angel Shing

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“My 1st car rental experience, very satisfied, good experience, encourage me to book for next trip.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The car I have reserved was not available at the time of pick up. The staff was very helpful to check other alternative options for me. Finally, a car on the same range has been arranged. It took some times to settle the whole rental process. I greatly appreciate the excellent service provided and would be great if the car could be clean up before rental.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use. At the beginning, I reserved another type of vehicle. I have amended my booking at the last-minute. I did get a full refund for my previous booking and made a new booking smoothly.
post image
post image

M.CABEL

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Déçu par le fonctionnement du véhicule. Personnel hertz pas attentif”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
La climatisation du véhicule ne fonctionnait pas alors que nous étions en été avec des températures élevées. Le véhicule n'était pas équipé d'antenne radio et j'ai payé au final 100 euros de plus par rapport au prix indiqué à la réservation alors que je n'ai pris aucune option.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire.

N.Auclaire

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“good rental but the car was very noisy”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
great as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect ..thank you

M.D.

View more >
Special | Peugeot Beeper 3m3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Location de voiture simple et rapide”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Je pense que le kilométrage aurait pu être illimité puisque c'était une location à la journée (12h) et que le véhicule n'aurait jamais traversé la France entière donc qu'il y aurait donc eu peu de kilométrage !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Décevante.”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
L’attente au guichet était affreuse. Le lieu de restitution était imprécis, au point que je me suis trompé de parking. Je suis très déçu.

Pierre

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Jumpy 7seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Personnel competent2mais irganisation du service inéfficace.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
2 heures pour récupérer la voiture ! Il faut faire 2 fois la queue à deux endroits différents. Il y avait 6 guichets mais 3 puis 2 avec du personnel qui, lui, a fait ce qu'il a pu.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Webber

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Not good enough”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
We booked and expected a Peugeot 308 Wagon but were given a Citroen sedan which was not really suitable - we were told it was the only car left available and we didn't have a choice except to pay more and upgrade if we wanted a different car. Would not change the car at a later date without charging us to pay out the existing contract and then start a new contract which was way too expensive.

Maddyk

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“The actual car and the booking process was fantastic. Just not hertz!”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Hertz were the worst rental experience I have ever had. They were terribly unorganised, rude, slow and had no idea how to handle the amount of people waiting for a car. We had no one check the car with us and many scratches and dents on the car. I will avoid hertz from now on!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always a great booking platform, easy to use and great filters and options!

Y.Kan

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Terrible car returning experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
On returning the car at 9 am, there was only one lady at the check in counter inside the office. She was also the one that had to go out to check the vehicle conditions, the fuel used etc and can process 1 customer every 15 minutes or so. There were 6 people on line and you can estimate how long it took her. I almost missed my flight because of this!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.MAI

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Bien que l’accueil fût bien l’attente était longue au guichet et nous avons été pressé lors de l'état des lieux de la voiture.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Wafi Ferdjani

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Excellente expérience de location de voiture”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
La voiture était impeccable. Nous avons eu un long moment d'attente au guichet pour récupérer les clés. La queue était longue et les employés de guichet trop peu nombreux. Ils furent quand même aimables et patients. Le retour de la voiture par contre fut très rapide et pratique.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pour la réservation sur Easyrentcars.com, tout fut parfait. Aucun commentaire si ce n'est un site à recommander.

Sunny

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Capture or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017
“Great short trip”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Car is fantastic condition
Dislike: A little pricey that expected

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!