From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9873728027

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN PARIS

Average rating on Thrifty in Paris: 8.0 /10

N.Auclaire

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021
“Happy bunny”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Got upgraded to opel corsa . Very nice staff . But one of the staff confirmed that any little chip or dent on the car cost a minimum 99 euro to the customer even if Hertz doesn’t fix it . So you have to be very careful and make sure you have recorded all little dents and scratches on the car which was not the case for me . I had to go back and get it reviewed which took a little bit of time . Drop off was very smooth .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process

Robert Jagler

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience with the rental. Confusion about the extra option of automatic refill of the car. On the rental agreement I noticed (a bit late) that I had agreed to this option, which I had not agreed to upon pickup. As a result I did not fuel it up myself, (since I thought the rental company would do this) for which I had to pay an extra charge. This was not good and not clear and not agreed upon rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and professional rental experience

Valentin

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Pratique et facile”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
RAS
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
RAS

ic

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“overall a nice experience would deffinetly recommend thank you !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
it is easy to find Thrifty in CDG airport T1 just on the right with other companies (Hertz and Thrifty is together). We have waited like 15-20 mins at total. Car was in a good condition and they offer free peachy botted water and also they were helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have been renting cars online for a long time and it was my first time to try. Your site is userfriendly and prices were quite nice. Thank you

E.Adams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Easy short term hire”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The car was brand new, exceptionally clean, easy to drive and we found the hire company easily after leaving the airport. We found the car very economical and perfect size for 2 people with a small amount of luggage. The only reservation we had was that in purchased full cover insurance to ensure we had zero excess upon damage and the counter person STILL tried to sell us further insurance?!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great idea to rebook and get a cheaper price right up to the day of hire pick up. We only saved £3 on this occasion but any saving is appreciated.

Alexis Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C Max 5 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“On paye au retour”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Facturé de 70 euros au retour du véhicule après 10 jours de location car il y avait des poils de bulldog à l'avant. On nous a dit qu'il fallait faire intervenir une société extérieure pour nettoyer. Il suffit d'un coup d'aspirateur pour les enlever. Je ne savais pas qu'il fallait nettoyer les voitures avant de les rendre, on perd un peu de l'intérêt de la location. Je pense surtout que c'est un moyen de faire de l'argent, ... 70 euros pour nettoyer une voiture, je n'ai jamais vu ça...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Took a while to collect the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

M.Exposito

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Buena”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
El vehiculo que nos dieron no era el pactado, nos dieron un fiat 500. El nivel de gasolina no estaba lleno, yo devolvi vehiculo con deposito lleno. El vehiculo en perfecto estado, muy bien
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.BEBIN

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Bon”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Personne au comptoir. Plus de trois clients attendaient. Puis le personnel de Hertz que nous avons interrogé après 20 mn d'attente , nous a dit que c'était la même maison . Une honte

N.Auclaire

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“Very happy . Hertz was great . Great deal with unlimited km . Thank you”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
perfect . Great staff, great car . Very happy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect . Will use again

j.enez

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
“Stressful”
About Thrifty: 3.7 /10
The insurance was only online so when i got the car they td me that i would have to advance the payments if ever and get reimbursed later. This was really bad experience for me.

B.Nikcevic

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Hertz rental car :Never again !!”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
I came to pick up the car with a handicapped child we came half an hour before the scheduled time for the rental. I asked the lady who works at the agency to give me the keys a little earlier since I had an appointment at the hospital Necker but she waited until the last minute to hand me the keys of the car despite the fact that my child was on a wheelchair!? I understand very well the rules that all agents have to respect about all rentals but this time I'm talking about human behavior towards a sick child. I sent an email to the agency Hertz explaining the behavior of his agent but they replied with a small note of apology (but in the end it did help me to solve my situation). I will be very careful To choose a better rental agency next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As for the restitution of my vehicle all went well

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!