QEEQ
Find Your Interrent Car Rentals at Paris Orly Airport South

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON INTERRENT AT PARIS ORLY AIRPORT SOUTH, ORY

Average rating on Interrent at Paris Orly Airport South: 6.2 /10

Julie

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Location impeccable. location supérieure aux attentes. beaucoup de places, pas mal d'option (ordinateur de bord et clim qui fonctionne bien). A recommander
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
très facile d'utilisation. l'option de re-réservation est super! mais j’attends encore mon remboursement :)
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

V.BERGOUGNOUX

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Une experience en demi teinte”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Temps d'attente au guichet .Etat déplorable du véhicule ( nombreux chocs carrosserie ,pneus usés ,pas de liquide dans lave glace ,voiture pas clean etc) Pas d'explications claires sur assurance complémentaire dont le coût parait élevé par rapport à AXA.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Réservation fluide . Par contre l'assurance AXA prise par votre site n'est pas évidente par rapport à l'assurance d'Interrent proposée au comptoir qui parait très chère. Difficile de joindre votre service client car secure code illisible tentatives) Manque un numéro pour joindre AXA en cas de problème(
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible service at pick-up location, worst car rental experience so far in the last 10 years”
About Interrent: 4.7 /10
I'm copying my review on google to warn customers to stay away from Interrent: I highly recommend trying a different car rental service. Terrible experience picking up the car. Nearly 1 hour wait with only 3 customers in front of us before reaching the counter was just the beginning. The processing of our reservation was extremely slow and the personel (although friendly) were quite incompetent. My credit card did not work with their machine and they made me feel very bad about it, suggesting that maybe I didn't have enough funds for the >1200 euro deposit. We tried as well my partners card and again it didn't work. In the end, it worked perfectly on a different machine (which we suggested trying). We almost payed for an additional 90 euro deposit insurance because their credit card machine was not functioning. They did not appologize, only smiled and said we were lucky to avoid paying for the insurance. When we left I saw they made no move to remove the credit card machine and suspect they push customers into buying into this additional 90 euro insurance when their card "doesn't work".
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

J.LENTIN

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“tout s'est bien passé sauf la restitution du vehicule plus d'heure pour trouver l'endroit”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
je n'ai pas eu une Twingo comme prevu, mais une fiat 500 neuve . très belle voiture . j'étais extrêmement satisfait du personnel ainsi que de la voiture en remplacement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tout s'est déroulé parfaitement et rapidement, pour ce qui est de la réservation.
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

M.Santos

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix. L’attente pour s’enregistrer est interminable !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

G.Antiste & M.Labylle

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Deplorable”
About Interrent: 2.7 /10
Plus d'une heure pour récupérer la voiture, aucune mention sur le bordereau. Nous faisons remontés les bretelles au retour. Soit disant pas de problème sur le retoue Pour se faire débiter 195 euros pour un ailerons abimé On a fait des photos de la voiture et même une video C'est du n'importe quoi!!!!!!!!! La voiture n'avait rien........ Nous DEMANDONS LE REMBOURSEMENT, C'EST INADMISSIBLE
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

M.COGNACQ

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“NEVER AGAIN INTERENT !!!”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
you should stop working with Interrent. They don't care about customers! more than 40 minutes waiting to pick up my car. 2 persons sitting at thedesk counter but not interesrted to take care of a customer. Car was in a very bad shape: dirty, smelling alcohol, was needing maintenance... no one when I returned the car early morning (6.30am) and spent another 30 minutes to find someone to give the Keys. horrible experience. The worst i experienced over last 10 years!!1
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

A.Da Costa

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Windscreen very very dirty Staff not pleasant
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

J.CHOBY

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Très mauvaise avec 1h30 d'attente!”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
1h30 au comptoir pour finaliser ma location !!! 1 personne présente sur 3 possible un vendredi de weekend de Pâques ! Inadmissible et dernière fois pour mois avec ce loueur...
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

C.MORILLON

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Tarifs intéressante mais arnaque au bout”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Pas de personnel pour le lieu de retrait et de restitution sur des horaires pourtant non atypiques (respectivement 11h30 et 7h45). Pour ces raisons, des frais supplémentaires pour dégâts ont été facturés sans raison. Un loueur à éviter
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

N.LAI

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Location correcte”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Le temps d'attente pour la récupération
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019

W.JRIBI

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Très, très malhonnêtes.”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
Personnel mal élevé et extrêmement désagréable. Service déplorable!! inadmissible Personne au départ et au retour pour valider l'état du véhicule.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big