From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1104446028
Find Your Drive On Holidays Car Rentals at Lisbon Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DRIVE ON HOLIDAYS AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on Drive On Holidays at Lisbon Airport: 6.8 /10

Serge Rieznikov

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“I would suggest them and would rent again”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Very professional.

A.Kosonogov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“In general good experience with the booking”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
I've got a brand new Nissan Micra from Drive on Holidays. It took some time to pick up the vehicle since th here was line. However the personnel is quite efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Bon véhicule - Service de navette pas adapté”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
Le service de navette pour l'aéroport au retour est largement insuffisant - nous avons faillit rater notre avion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bien

R.Yapp

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“SCAM”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
The cost of the hire car was 125% greater than the booked amount agreed with full insurance. This was due to the rental company demanding Euro1900 deposit or Euro 242 for new insurance on top off the insurance booked. This is a complete SCAM and will be reported to the Portuguese customer complaints bureau.

C.da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
The customer services is great there. That is why I rented from them again this time. However, the car I was given this time was not is great shape. I had to return it after the first day because the engine light went on. Thankfully I was close by to return it and they were great at helping me switch vehicles.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Farid

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
“Price too good to be true”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.3 /10
Final price at counter turned out to be A LOT higher, due to insurance requirement.

Veni Vidi Vici

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Could be better...”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.0 /10
They should have given a much newer and better condition car for such a long rental. The car return station is hard to find. They should not charge your cc without your consent, after drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and economical smooth service.

F.Barbosa

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“not transparent, poor service, misleading”
About Drive On Holidays: 5.7 /10
Not happy at all with what happened. I was guaranteed audi Q2 and i got another vehicle. I booked a rental with 0 excess and was charged at the counter extra fees + 2100 euros as a deposit. We had to wait a long time for the shuttle from the airport to the pick up location, then even longer at the pickup location - lost 2 hours doing this.

A.Dzienis

View more >
Convertible | BMW 4 Series Cabrio Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“car was shabby, scratches all over. not clean. I was charged for a scratch that was there before”
About Drive On Holidays: 5.0 /10
please have picture of the car ready showing all damaged (and not damaged) places at the time of rental. The underage boy who was checking the car wasn't taking pictures at the time or rental, only scrapping some marks on printed paper which then was presented as a proof, although both sides were marked I was said that one of the scratches was new. I didn't have time or energy to argue, but I'm not going to use your agency or recommend it to anyone to use it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.P.

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Good price but quality and service, not so much.”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.7 /10
We got a decent price compared to other companies for a 9 passenger, 4 suitcase vehicle. We got there a lite early hoping for possible early departure for Porto. We received it 1 hour late. The clerk scribbled some numbers on a sheet eluding to insurance and tempting me to avoid a 2500 Euro deposit to be charged to my card and instead paying over $200 for insurance that our own insurance would cover. It felt like a pressure ploy. They were focused on it being a 'Mercedes product' but when we got it, the whole exterior was pretty beaten up. The clerk ended up scribbling the whole diagram of the van to indicate where the damages were. Makes me wonder what they did with the money they would have charged the customer who returned it that way. Body repairs were not made. Ride was good, we did 2400 km over 1.5 weeks. On return, we were pressed to get back to the airport, the young clerk who didn't speak English showed me the credit card machine that the return of my 2500 Euro deposit kept getting declined. It was easy for them to charge it! I couldn't leave before settling it. And I was in a rush. Stressed now. Credit card company told me it was not on their end. Turned out the clerk had to correct a computer code to capitalize one of the letters. Avoidable I think, their system shoudn't have any glitches to return such a large sum of money. It was resolved by a supervisor.

Y.Lim

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
About Drive On Holidays: 7.3 /10
I am a terrible experience with Drive On Holidays. 1. The car was overdue for service 19000km 2. The car broke down due to no proper maintenance done; AdBlue was empty. Wasted 5 + hours for tow truck back to Drive On Holidays office and refill AdBlue. There staff are not helpful and did not offer alternative and no compensation what so ever. 3. Upsell of insurance by counter staff worth 638 Euro.
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!