QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4227290330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR IN ISTANBUL

Average rating on GOLDCAR in Istanbul: 7.5 /10

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Worth the cost”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Check car thoroughly as a lot or hidden dents & scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Orcun Lütfü Onaran

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Great moments started with easy”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Cars are new and good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service and chat was very sincere

Mamoun Makri

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Could be faster
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.BaniAmer

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“It was a good one”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
The car did meet my expectations As requested, new clean Staff were helpful quick pickup and quicker drop off. Had to purchase a full coverage with Goldcar for peace of mind
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy Didn’t receive any drop off note I’ll use EasyRentCars again

M.Abu obaid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
yes after rent they ask for full insurance and i paid 160 tl
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was good

A.Alaql

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Very bad experince”
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
The leasing company was treated very badly and was delayed in the delivery of the car was deducted the amount of an increase from the leasing company has been stolen from the cashier card I hope you investigate the matter in order to take my right has been deducted about 430$

B.Beyanouni

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
They ask for high deposit 2500 TL Or pay 100 extra insurance Usually company charge 750tl for deposit
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
In general great

z.alkhelaiwi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
اجرات تسليم السيارة مطولة جدا من المفترض ان يتواجد موظف يتكلم الغة العربيه
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Alhasan

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Smooth car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Things went fine and did not take long time. Staff are helpful and friendly. I believe that the car rental companies should explain more about types of insurance coverage (The meaning and the degree and level of coverage)..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Almashhour

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
I rented a mini car 3 Doors but the GoldCar gave me a midium or economy Car and they Charged me twice for full insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

M.SUBHAN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Very nice car it was new easy proses in pickup and droop nice company i will dell with it again sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Yazan Abu-Ali

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
The car is perfect, but sales people are not. They will try to convince you to pay extra for insurance which is not mentioned in the app, they will till you that wr will give you free diesel car if you pay more for insurance which I had the diesel anyway. Also they will deduct more by fining you 140 TR if the car is not clean, 200 TR if the tank is not full. These fines they will not mention it to you, they will give you 6 pages contract in Turkish to sign and you are in a hurry and you will not spend time to translate it so you will sign it. So my advice, read the contract carefully, fill up the tank from the airport, there is patrol pump in the entrance of parking which i didnt know about. And try to clean it before you give them the car. Maybe there are more excuses that i didnt experience with them, so becareful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

I.MOHAMMED

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Was not good. For person traveling with family don’t recommend.”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The car was not available, I have to wait for 2 hours with my family airport . Gold car can’t provide upgrade as well due to unavailability. Had to choose from other provider which costed 3 times
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!