From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5664239062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5664239062
logo_img
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Chicago

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN CHICAGO

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Chicago: 6.1 /10

Disappointed client

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“I was charged $20 insurance for a car I never rent out. Its being 7 days and still no refund.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
The manager at Ohare fox rent a car location was extremely unhelpful and I end up renting a car with the rental agency next to them.

Jane Mobley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“You were the ONLY counter that closed at 10:00 pm last Wed”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Horrible service at main counter closed at 10:00, the ONLY one, manager waved me upstairs to the cold outside waiting counter with ONLY 1 agent. I waited over 1:20 to get my car. 8 people waiting behind me. The manager from downstairs came up and saw the horrible situation with a very slow and incompetent agent and promptly left and went to her car and drove off with 9 people standing there in the awful damp cold. Agent had to leave each time someone received a car to go check for scratches. Unbelievable as I rent cars often, but never again from you.

R.Gilani

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“I paid extra for the Premium vehicle, but received non-premium vehicle.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
I paid extra for the Premium vehicle, but received non-premium vehicle.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
It took us 90 minutes to get the car only one representative was working, last time I do it through them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pay attention to the service of Fox in ORD, it was the worst wait I have ever experience . Me and other People were standing in line between 90 minutes to 2 hours without any apology or accountability

Amr Mekkawy

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 14, 2023
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
A lot of hidden fees
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Blank

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Good experience, helpful staff”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
There were lots of negative reviews so somewhat apprehensive getting the car, but I found my experience to be very good and all the service people were excellent and helpful. Checkin was pretty fast and return took about 3 minutes. I would definitely consider booking FOX again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.PATEL

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Horrible experience.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This was the worst experience I have had with rental car and I don’t think I will have such an experience again as I will never rent from Fox rent a car. The staff was horrible at the counter. Wanted to charge us $90 extra for dropping the car early even though I had paid for those 2 full days. Wasted almost 2 hours at my pick-up visit. And at the end, charged me $25 for me to pick the car which I was not supposed to pay but I did as I was getting late for the function to attend and I needed a car. This was something one should never experience. I have decided I will never rent from Fox even though they give me for free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was great with no issues.

P.Shizzle

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Longest wait to pick up reserved car EVER”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The wait to pick up the car that I had already reserved was 45-60mins with ~10 people in line when I arrived and 1 agent at the desk. When I asked if someone else was available to help, the agent said another person would be there but had no time estimate. The customer at the desk berated me because he had just waited 40+ minutes to get a car and everyone waiting was miserable with how slowly the line was moving. This is unacceptable, especially when I already have a reservation and just need to sign the contract and get keys. I will never rent with FOX rent a car after this experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dynastyy

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“The incorrect deposit amount was told by a easy rental agent and fox rental customer service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Agents should be able to provide correct FAQ

H.P.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“High deposit (1000$), 1.5 hrs wait to get car, and gas tank was only 30% and not Full”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
As above

Judd Goldberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“Not renting from Fox again!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
First car that was assigned was damaged, second car had a head light out and the key fob was going bad. Had to drive all the way back to the airport to exchange the car. Not to happy with the experience and the staff the second time was not too friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!