From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2684847061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2684847061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN CHICAGO

Average rating on Dollar in Chicago: 7.5 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love it !

V.Ganapathy

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 4, 2018
“Easy to rent cars”
About Dollar: 9.6 /10
Like: Very easy to rent. Best value for money

R.postek

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Fantastic

View more >
Full Size | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“Good!”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Wait in line to pick up car long wait
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.PATENT

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 6, 2018
“Got overcharged!!!!!!”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The first car I've got was broken. Give them a credit they fond replacement car fast enough. At the end got an additional 12% charge for... they are not sure for what. Apparently they don't list all charges on the quote. BE ADVISED!!!!!!!

B.Needham

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
“Experience ruined by Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
We waited for 90 minutes in the queue at Dollar, clearly there was not enough counter staff on that day. When we finally got to the front, we were told that our vehicle class would not be available for another 45 minutes which was extremely disappointing after the 90 minute wait. The only option to speed this up was to pay $13 / day more to move up a class. We expressed extreme dissatisfaction with this, and explained that the upgrade should have been free if our vehicle wasn't available. The lady behind the counter insisted that a paid upgrade was the best that we could do. We felt like this was up-selling. We were also felt like the automatic toll road payment was upsold to us. She explained 'its difficult for foreigners to pay', which we feel is nonsense. As we were out of the city the whole time it was probably unnecessary for us to have it, but we did, and we upgraded our car as we had been waiting so long that we had had enough. When we got to the garage there seemed to be one of our original classes of vehicle parked there. Dreadful customer service, dreadful wait. I will now avoid Dollar like the plague
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comment really, maybe stop using Dollar as they are awful

S.Das

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 19, 2018
“A value for money rental”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: A low mileage vehicle (nearly new).
Dislike: None.

j.graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The brakes were nearly going out . Need minor tune up. Car was clean but the quality of the drive was horrible . The front desk agent forced me to get additional insurance after explaining I had personal information for insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Masa

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“アメリカ、シカゴ”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
アメリカのレンタカー会社としては対応は普通。問題無く予約も入っており特に問題はなし。時期的な事もあり待ち時間は無。追加の保険のセールスも無。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
最初にIrerandからの請求だったため、カード会社のFraud Protectionに引っ掛かりカード会社へ連絡しないとならなかった。予約時間の変更ができず、一旦キャンセルするしか無かったが、無料キャンセルが少し分かりづらく、返金等に問題が出ると面倒なので時間変更をあきらめた。 他問題無し。お勧めです。

J.Keller

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Good vehicle terrible service”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
The vehicle did not exceed my expectations because it was supposed to be a Rubicon. It took over a half hour to get the vehicle. The staff at Dollar was not very friendly. They just didn't seem like they cared too much about their job. The staff could have been more friendly. They could have gave me a choices on vehicles to rent. They could have went over the vehicle with me but they did not.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!