From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4496226062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4496226062
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN CHICAGO

Average rating on Hertz in Chicago: 8.9 /10

P.Sancho

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“We had to pay way more than the original amount...350$ became 825$!!! (with insurance)”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
We reserved a Jeep Medium SUV but we got a Buick way smaller, specially the trunck...and we were needing a larger trunck...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 1, 2021
“Although disappointed with mystery car Experience was very good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Booked a mystery car but was surprised or maybe disappointed that it only applied to the entry budged car so felt a bit misled
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booked a mystery car but was surprised or maybe disappointed that it only applied to the entry budged car so felt misled

dan cohen

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“great location, great car, would rent again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
i love this hertz location - the staff is always super friendly and efficient. whenever i see this location as an option to book, as long as the price is relatively similar to other locations, i always book here.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The counter staff charged me $90 to add my wife as an additional driver. I've learnt that I don't have to pay for spouse as additional driver. Is that true
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.NEO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Basic car. Seemed like an old car registered in 2017.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use platform!

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Excellent service with a. Car upgrade”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was ver efficient. Staff knew about booking and the whole process took about 20mins as they did not have the car I ordered and was given an upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Miera

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic except for the fact we had to wait in line 45 minutes at the counter to sign the contract for the car. A second rep came out to help the line and the first rep disappeared soon after!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Barrowclough

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Good but could have been better.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Our fault I guess but the pick up point was not close by Chicago City Centre and our Lyft driver had a little difficulty finding it. Staff at the centre were helpful as when the SatNav arrived the holder for it was not compatible with the unit. One of the ladies gave us her car phone holder which did the job to a fashion but the unit was prone to falling off it. Expected better when paying upwards of $300 for the satnav rental. One big issue for us was that after a few days the car system alerted us to low air pressure on front os tire. I topped it up at an airline but thereafter we we had to top it up each day at the start of our days travels which was a bit of a pain. The car performed well enough though throughout the journey. Car was a Jeep Cherokee and was big enough for our needs.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Can’t fault Easyrentcars.com. Good process and price

A.Shakom

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Smooth booking process, pick up and return.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
My representative at Hertz was incredibly helpful, she is a customer service professional worthy of praise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As for as I can tell everything went perfectly. This is the second time I've used Easy Car Rental and I'll be using them again in the future for sure.

M.Morgan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: The fact you can drop off the car in a different location
Dislike: I wasn’t treated as a Gold member

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!