QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7209982144

BUCHBINDER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“100% eficiente”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
El carro superó mis expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo bien

SP

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“Easy rent cars/ Buchbinder”
About Buchbinder: 10.0 /10
Super little van/car ,a bit thirsty on the diesel but we got all our Wanted requests from very efficient buchbinder staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price, great reminder emails with information on rental ,A smooth easy experience.thankyou.

L.Chih chien

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About Buchbinder: 7.0 /10
Been switch car without notice that make very upset.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.N

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Buchbinder: 2.0 /10
Buchbinder is the worst rental car company in the airport imho. They offered a much lower class car instead of the premium one we reserved. They stated that its actually a better car because its bigger in size. We ended up trying to cancel with a fee. I would never go with them
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

G.Pron

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Your company sold me the promise of a "BMW" or similar. I was given a Ford! Disgraceful false advert”
About Buchbinder: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. The Buchbinder staff could not give me a "BMW" or similar because they only had Ford.

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Buchbinder: 9.0 /10
Be careful, the staff makes a photocopy of your credit card (both side!!) make sure you cover up your CVV code... or tell them not to copy your card
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.AlAli

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
About Buchbinder: 7.7 /10
When I received the car, the office worker told me that the Ford car will delivered instead of the Mercedes and that it had better specifications and said that she upgraded the car category but I was surprised that the car's specifications were much lower than my expectations. It has no rear seat conditioner or rear windows (we could not be open it) and no Rear cameras that now come as standard, but on the other hand the car was new and has good space .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you

N.Weiss

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Good hire rate competitive if you travel from main station but return the deposit faster!”
About Buchbinder: 8.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful Thank you Just not happy deposit has yet to be refunded it was a large amount to outlay and is primitive this isn’t released back immediately
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
About Buchbinder: 4.7 /10
Got the car with very Slovenian number in Austria So I was stoped in every police and border stop
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Master

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
About Buchbinder: 7.0 /10
Had to wait for a long time to complete the formalities and pay for the extra Booster seats rented. The GPS took almost 45 mins as none of them were updated/ working. Even the last one finally taken did not work at all. Overall the time wasted in picking up lasted more than 90 minutes and cost me valuable time in Bratislava.

A.Schaschl

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019
“Bad Ending!”
About Buchbinder: 7.3 /10
Yes. They chagred me a 100 dollars extra at the end of the trip. Still don't know why? Tony
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked great.

A.FORD

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019
About Buchbinder: 8.7 /10
Vehicle condition is not correct, brakes are bad!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Reece

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
“Car Rental”
About Buchbinder: 7.7 /10
my only complaint was at Buchbinder they have plastic boxes with lots of keys in each box. Originally I was going to get a Fiat Panda, then he changed his mind and said ill give you this instead. I am still trying to work out how the picture I have sent is like the one I ordered or similar ? I was so tired as I had been up since Thursday 15:00pm so around 23hrs and we had a 60min drive to Dortmund. I think it wouldn't of mattered what I ordered from Easyrentals, Buchbinder just pick a key out the box.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

TL Yip

View more >
Intermediate SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2017
“Okay”
About Buchbinder: 5.1 /10
Like: .
Dislike: I booked a BMW X1, but was given a Ford Edge. Later found out that the Ford was not cleaned before handed to me. Also, the petrol tank was empty.

Hot Destinations For Buchbinder

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!