QEEQ

CITY CENTRE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
The car was quiet new, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The drop us at the airport. You just have to let them know at what time you have your flight. easy
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

WS

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Easy and convenient”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Good car at reasonable rate. Staff is very helpful and share us tips for PERTH attractions..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform provide us a easy comparison for the cars available.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

A.Twomey

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Was picked up and dropped of at the airport which made the whole process easy for us. Would recommend for sure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

D.Bonnar

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

John

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Great value for money. Would rent a car from then again.”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Close to Perth Airport and the pick-up was easier than expected. The staff who picked us up was very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle-free booking and made helpful reminders.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

D.Kiernan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Don't need to look elsewhere! You won't be disappointed!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Brilliant service...so much better than the bigger companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

C.Daly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Will go back if price is right
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will go back if price is right
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

W.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good experience”
About City centre car rentals: 8.3 /10
Staff was very friendly n helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Zippy zip about town”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
New car, well organised pickup, helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

T.Love

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best value, easy to communicate with, would recommend”
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
Brandon was very helpful throughout my month long rental. The guy who picked us up was really friendly and very helpful considering how much luggage we had, and car seats we needed to put in the transfer vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value, no complaints - thank you
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was good but could have been better if city centre rental does not charge by mileages.”
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was of good quality. However, we have to pay by the distance we travelled when using the car, which i think shouldnt be the case as majority of the tourist rent car to travel out of the city which could cover quite an amount of distance. we were give 200km for two days and additional $0.25/km. As we all know that travelling to e.g pinnacles dessert then to lanceline dunes etc already took about 200km. So that being said we definitely have to pay for extra KM as we have another day to spend. So in our case we used a total of about 600km for 2 days which cost us to pay additional $105. Which i think is not worthy as it does not cover the renting of the vehicle as well. Hope that the company can look into this matter and adjust their pricing or policy accordingly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking was great and easy.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great value for money”
About City centre car rentals: 8.7 /10
Fabulous service by the attendant who even shared with us the tips about places we should visit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great experience from booking to return”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

m.siagian

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Last minute change of car, due to unforeseen circumstances, they gave us good deal for daily rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Really appreciates the good deal on the last minute change of car! Which allowed us to rent longer then what we attended to, and good recommendation on where and what to visit in perth and margaret river.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no charge on cancellation!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Outstanding customer service”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and phoned to be picked up got straight through and was advised would be 20mins due to a delay with international pickup these things cannot be helped and the driver kept ringing us with updates how long he would be and was very apologetic he was very friendly and put our bags in car for us and gave us heaps of tips where to go he was lovely . Same with the drop off person he was very friendly I would definately use this company again for the customer service outstanding. We also got an upgrade to a prestige car at no extra charge very happy with our experience and would thoroughly recommend people to use them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Relatively new car with no issues. Good service from City centre car rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

J.Lam

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience with the booking. everything turn out to be so perfect!”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
awesome service, keep up the good work!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
love how professional your customer support. they are all very helpful!
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

J.Leow

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“It’s my first time renting a car, and I’m extremely pleased with the process.”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff! Excellent service. Do note, they will require you to pump petrol again at the servo near the car rental, and pass them the receipt for verification.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I think it’s quite user friendly. Prices can be more competitive thou.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Y.Gittins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations and was perfect for our weekend getaway The staff were excellent and went above and beyond to drop us at the airport after hours !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For City centre car rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big